From my past experience.....Originally posted by `wAwA`:mine's vice versa. me high sex drive. bf low sex drive.![]()
ahahaha, no, the bf have low self esteem or he yi jiao ta liang chuanOriginally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience.....
You must be one ugly woman.![]()
shIt,u so handsome meh? how u know she's ugly?? i think u know coz u fuCked them b4Originally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience.....
Not necessarily one lah... High sex drive doesn't mean that a girl would surely be 'loose' and go around f*cking with guys ok...?Originally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience.....
me yandao she-male..Originally posted by amuletgurl:shIt,u so handsome meh? how u know she's ugly?? i think u know coz u fuCked them b4![]()
yandao she-male wif brEasts??Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:me yandao she-male..
u like me??
me rather high on sex drive too... unfortunately, being a guy, sometime we do have limited stock heheheOriginally posted by `wAwA`:mine's vice versa. me high sex drive. bf low sex drive.![]()
funny thing is that sometime i out of ammo liao but the feeling to release is still there... grr.r.r..rOriginally posted by mujiland:me rather high on sex drive too... unfortunately, being a guy, sometime we do have limited stock hehehe
Wah... Wonder if MANY people PM you....?Originally posted by seaview:how do u detrmine high sex drive anyways?
daily ? but that a norm when dating rite? or even first few years of married life?
2 or more x a day, thats like a date where u over night right?
so how do you all determine it?
i'm just a normal gal i guess
hahahahah![]()
i take that as a compliment. yeah i'm down right ugly.Originally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience.....
no leh. i think it's the age gap. he's older than me by 10 yrs.Originally posted by dualplex:ahahaha, no, the bf have low self esteem or he yi jiao ta liang chuan
so does tat mean his sian of sex? then how u handle esp when u want it n he dun? do u feel sad abt it?Originally posted by `wAwA`:no leh. i think it's the age gap. he's older than me by 10 yrs.
so i guess he's numbed to sex compare to the number of women he had before me.
then stress from work... no strength or energy. tired..
therefore the decreased in love-making.
sad la. sometimes abit exasperated. maybe angry too..Originally posted by curiousity:so does tat mean his sian of sex? then how u handle esp when u want it n he dun? do u feel sad abt it?
Originally posted by amuletgurl:shIt,u so handsome meh? how u know she's ugly?? i think u know coz u fuCked them b4![]()
Normal, if you release 3x a day. By the third time, not much ammo left.Originally posted by blowfish:funny thing is that sometime i out of ammo liao but the feeling to release is still there... grr.r.r..r
According to some myths spreading around,Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Regarding high sex drive, I notice high % of fat or fleshy women have a high sex drive...
i have high sex drive. but i will not reveal to the man i am with. they feel more manly and more enjoy when they want, i give to them. sometimes, i even tease them a little before giving in to their needs.Originally posted by blowfish:gal.. u like yr bf to have high sex drive?....
if u don like buthe always wan.. how u deal with it.. don say u cut him off..
Teasing is very much good for the man as this will drive up their sex drive especially if the women wear sexy lingerie and dancing and only allow you to kiss but not touch. You really understand man.......i must worship you.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i have high sex drive. but i will not reveal to the man i am with. they feel more manly and more enjoy when they want, i give to them. sometimes, i even tease them a little before giving in to their needs.
i tot is He-Female?Originally posted by amuletgurl:yandao she-male wif brEasts??
or gorgeous male-she wif dick???