what did you not DO?Originally posted by ditzy:Orh, okay. I live at changi, I never do anything also.![]()
Dunno, what did you not do?Originally posted by The Hobbit:what did you not DO?
wah shiok man yur fren lucky, I guess when you managed to look past the bad image of geylang you realise that you can get access to cheap but spacious and comfortable housing, all the nice eatery there, future access to the new MRT station. I particularly fond of the durian stalls at lorong 40+Originally posted by FireIce:my fren oso stay at a condo there
we tapao food from downstairs and go his place play PS2
haha...yea...bascially geylang is nt a bad place lo...aprt from its '2nd name' as the red light district of sg...i gt fren living there too~Originally posted by KumSioJui:wah shiok man yur fren lucky, I guess when you managed to look past the bad image of geylang you realise that you can get access to cheap but spacious and comfortable housing, all the nice eatery there, future access to the new MRT station. I particularly fond of the durian stalls at lorong 40+
when you tired of the old stuff just sit at the kopitiam along the odd number lorongs & can see all the colorful ah peks chasing china mei mei![]()
I personally wouldn't mind getting an old walkup shophouse apartment and do it up nicely like what they are doing now at places like katong and joo chiat but the wife would mind
yeah. its not a bad place afterall. but 1 point i dun quite agree with u is that the housing there is not really tat spacious. i got a fren staying there, his apartment quite small leh(a 4-room apartment)Originally posted by KumSioJui:wah shiok man yur fren lucky, I guess when you managed to look past the bad image of geylang you realise that you can get access to cheap but spacious and comfortable housing, all the nice eatery there, future access to the new MRT station. I particularly fond of the durian stalls at lorong 40+
when you tired of the old stuff just sit at the kopitiam along the odd number lorongs & can see all the colorful ah peks chasing china mei mei![]()
I personally wouldn't mind getting an old walkup shophouse apartment and do it up nicely like what they are doing now at places like katong and joo chiat but the wife would mind
went to frens new apartment there, after hearing what she paid for it I would say it's that not bad.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah. its not a bad place afterall. but 1 point i dun quite agree with u is that the housing there is not really tat spacious. i got a fren staying there, his apartment quite small leh(a 4-room apartment)
is it good?Originally posted by wavywave:yea the image ruin the price..
but after all not bad loh
My fr brought a condo there also, said very cheap...but cannot SELL....Originally posted by KumSioJui:went to frens new apartment there, after hearing what she paid for it I would say it's that not bad.
cheap means huge savings in the long run mah.Originally posted by kops21:My fr brought a condo there also, said very cheap...but cannot SELL....
Another sch fr stay there, go to her place and play mahjong.....
What so big deal abt Geylang....apart from the Food...![]()
den how u post here?Originally posted by watah:i live in miu kai, i do almost everything, i rob, i kill, i rape, i sell drugs, i force gals to work at brothel, i peep at gals changing or bathing, i fark with different meimei , i cheat money from the old folks, but there is one thing i dun do, that is ONLINE
How can u dont do anything...so much good food at your door stepsOriginally posted by The Hobbit:.....don't be surprise.......I didn't do anything.........
Originally posted by arse-fan:How can u dont do anything...so much good food at your door steps![]()
why?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()