agree...... internet is now another form of communication.. it draws plp nearer and is definately a good place to meet plp...Originally posted by Nolvadex:Get out of the stone age what's wrong with people coming here to look for compaion?
Originally posted by SnowFlag:
[b]
your number is strange too since it starts with a 8.
b]
maybe busy with his sms liaoOriginally posted by evodarren:where is the thread starter huh...
The newer mobile numbers start off with 8 instead of the usual 9. Shortage is reason behind the switch.Originally posted by SnowFlag:your number is strange too since it starts with a 8.
Hmmm, i'm a 19 chn 170 55 gal, can i have ur stats pls? If ur're decent-looking then maybe i consider. NPNTOriginally posted by Wei Jia:Hi... I am looking for gf... Sms me at 81030245... Thanks...
you like cats?Originally posted by Xin Sheng:Hmmm, i'm a 19 chn 170 55 gal, can i have ur stats pls? If ur're decent-looking then maybe i consider. NPNT
wo ho! seems like my muscles are small compared to theirs...Originally posted by watah:hey boy, do u think i am qualified? i love u! i will sms u!
r u asking me this question?Originally posted by SGpork:oh dear...are they really female?
gd observation skillsOriginally posted by dibilo:hahahahaha dun know why but the girl in red really reminds mi of dong fang bi li
looking for very old woman?Originally posted by Very Old Man:From my past experience.....
Whats wrong with looking for a GF here? If the two make it, they have common interest too....sgforums... he he.
By the way, I am looking for one too. PM me and I am sure to reply.
the face shape and the stare she giving i think =/Originally posted by dibilo:hahahahaha dun know why but the girl in red really reminds mi of dong fang bi li
Not bad a bit better than dodgeball that one lolOriginally posted by watah:hey boy, do u think i am qualified? i love u! i will sms u!
Don't action leh! My hp oso start with 8 one hor! not onli u got! sorry is i actionOriginally posted by Wei Jia:Hi... I am looking for gf... Sms me at 81030245... Thanks...
You can go pair off with Fiona17sg.Originally posted by Wei Jia:Hi... I am looking for gf... Sms me at 81030245... Thanks...