u husband, i wifeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot lah.. me no $$ give wife.. my money is mine.. her money....is oso MINE..
HAHAHA![]()
wa lau... cannot eat food bought by a woman.... dangerous...Originally posted by FireIce:u husband, i wife
u buy insurance
i feed u fishballs
u choke
u die
money all mine
mueahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahahaha
thatz very bad of you...Originally posted by FireIce:u husband, i wife
u buy insurance
i feed u fishballs
u choke
u die
money all mine
mueahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahahaha
u mean ur impression of me was that im bery angelic?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:thatz very bad of you...![]()
hah...yeah! i agree...so next time my future wife to be's money will be mine also...hahahahaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
money-minded husband...haha
besides, i not married yet mah... so all money is mine... after marriage, dunno liao....
tat's y i always have tis thinking: the man always lose out in a marriage
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hah...yeah! i agree...so next time my future wife to be's money will be mine also...hahahaha![]()
*puke*Originally posted by FireIce:u mean ur impression of me was that im bery angelic?![]()
hahhaa...if my wife don't mind,i also won't...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
but tis one only can joke only lah... really like tat, wa piang...
same same...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...if my wife don't mind,i also won't...![]()
Originally posted by Fiona17sg:play husband and wife
and the wife??Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you be the husband and do what a husband must do...like give your wife money....![]()
the wife just go hungry lor...no money to eat...Originally posted by SGpork:and the wife??
Originally posted by ditzy:tamade, more chio than me.![]()
huh!? i don't know how to play leh. play warcraft 3 instead with me can?Originally posted by Fiona17sg:play husband and wife
i also jealous. wahaha. eh muz use adobe photoshop if u wanna be cuter den her. it works wondersOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
haha u jealous ar?![]()
lol....u gt a sense of humor horOriginally posted by little_elf:i also jealous. wahaha. eh muz use adobe photoshop if u wanna be cuter den her. it works wonders
Originally posted by SGpork:wah...very clever huh?
this time come with picture liao...
but still..
nope..![]()