i like guys...Originally posted by amuletgurl:i didnt say im horny ar,oh yeah,im a guy ( u say one)
hope this is not real, two wrongs dont make a rightOriginally posted by Fiona17sg:me
Send me your photo, if you wanna play with me!
I found my boyfriend got another gal, I hate him!
He make me feel crazy! I need more guys now!
[email protected]
LoL! Everytime i make quote from someone, a 'LoL' follows... Can't help it when you people are funny huh?Originally posted by ditzy:tamade, more chio than me.![]()
I suppose Fiona17sg isn't really the girl in the picture, but probably just a bored person finding some entertainment.Originally posted by Fiona17sg:me
[email protected]
Originally posted by FireIce:i like!
ok, me husband, u wife ok?
wife, pls mop the floor, clean window, wash clothes, iron clothes, water plants, cook dinner
thanks ah
wah very chio ahOriginally posted by Fiona17sg:me
[email protected]
and u will be banned if u keep digging old threadsOriginally posted by TakumiFujiwara:I dig this up again![]()
why cannot dig up old threads? liddat more fun mah... and fiona,dun think u tt chioOriginally posted by FireIce:and u will be banned if u keep digging old threads
haha.. yar lor.. dear is one of them right..? lolx..Originally posted by amuletgurl:hahahahahahahahahahhaa,says u![]()
OMG, I look just like you! We might be long lost twin sisters!Originally posted by Fiona17sg:me
[email protected]
Originally posted by Fiona17sg:me
[email protected]