go wear one and see yourself. maybe you will feel horny after that.Originally posted by Lim Li Hao:nice meh?![]()
dun look lah... if u dun find it niceOriginally posted by Lim Li Hao:nice meh?![]()
wel....tts true....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun look lah... if u dun find it nice
i wear one every weekOriginally posted by Nelstar:go wear one and see yourself. maybe you will feel horny after that.
Ya la ya la. You wear bra daily oso.Originally posted by Lim Li Hao:i wear one every week
yaOriginally posted by Nelstar:Ya la ya la. You wear bra daily oso.
wat size one?Originally posted by Lim Li Hao:yeap
*yawns* don't play with you liaoz, go to sleep liaoz. Don't do anything stupid hor. I still wanna play with u 1..Originally posted by Lim Li Hao:yeap
play with me pleaseOriginally posted by Nelstar:*yawns* don't play with you liaoz, go to sleep liaoz. Don't do anything stupid hor. I still wanna play with u 1..![]()
SIMPLE lah.. Just take photos of girls.. Then wear a panties... Then take upskirt of yourself... Then put them altogether in a single picture...?Originally posted by tomage00:Ogbunwezeh steady leh....u go where find one?
or u take the pic urself?
cleverOriginally posted by Devil1976:SIMPLE lah.. Just take photos of girls.. Then wear a panties... Then take upskirt of yourself... Then put them altogether in a single picture...?![]()
very very niceOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:LETS SEE WHETHER ITS NICE WITH THESE PIC
http://homepage2.nifty.com/windleaf/file//img20020723193144.jpg
http://homepage2.nifty.com/windleaf/file//img20020816181713-2.jpg
http://homepage2.nifty.com/windleaf/file//img20020723193113.jpg
http://homepage2.nifty.com/windleaf/file//img20020720173623.jpg
http://homepage2.nifty.com/windleaf/file//img20020720170153.jpg
u really very good leh....so you xing to do tis type of thing for us.....Originally posted by Devil1976:SIMPLE lah.. Just take photos of girls.. Then wear a panties... Then take upskirt of yourself... Then put them altogether in a single picture...?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u all actually worship someone who has passion for such things?![]()
I like g-string....Originally posted by tomage00:u really very good leh....so you xing to do tis type of thing for us.....
can wear red or pink panties anot.all white colour sian