Umm...please put COMFORT - 1? so that i can count out easilyOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:comfort
Umm...which one?..BTW if u got time u may post the pic.Originally posted by sbst275:VO - Black and Yellow is called Yellow Top..
BTW, there are 2 type... 1 is under ComfortDelGro (With booking sv), the other is independent operators
Those w/o taxi booking telephone noOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Umm...which one?..BTW if u got time u may post the pic.
I prefer the new Comfort Cab, more spacious than the older ones...Originally posted by FireIce:i dun have a particular fav leh.......
comfort and citycab quite ok......but bery chao kuan.....alway drive the empty cab around, dun wanna pick me (and 20 other ppl in queue).......oni appear when got call.....
silvercab has new spacious comfy cabs
i only dun like transcab
the drivers either too new, dunno the roads or perpersly wanna cheat me......
on both occasions with transcab, the cabby took me on the longer route....![]()
Just a plain black?Originally posted by sbst275:Those w/o taxi booking telephone no
Black and Yellow... But Yellow colour at top... That's why it is called Yellow Top CabOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Just a plain black?
Well..both are the same.But the lighter blue Comfort is old livery on the other hand the darker blue ones is the new livery.Originally posted by tany:can check with you all, there is this darker blue cab and its under comfort, the lighter blue one is it also under comfort? thanx.
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun have a particular fav leh.......
comfort and citycab quite ok......but bery chao kuan.....alway drive the empty cab around, dun wanna pick me (and 20 other ppl in queue).......oni appear when got call.....
i only dun like transcab
yah..And they pretend that they dun understand where we r going to..Originally posted by pawprints_x:
I dun like trans cabs. They really got stupid attitude... PLus their sevice veri bad and the drivers are really irresponsible and greedy. Yuck!
yeah.. agree.. last time a fren and me took TRANSCAB from kranji to yishun. cabby use Turf Club Ave > SLE > Mandai Rd > Woodlands Road > opp.Kranji Stn > WDL ave 3 > Gambas Ave > yishun ave 2Originally posted by FireIce:i dun have a particular fav leh.......
i only dun like transcab
Originally posted by 105090:Me too..Suck hole..last time me took TRANSCAB from CCK to Sembawang. Cabby use ..CCK Dr , KJE , Mandai Rd, WDL Rd Turf club Ave, SLE, Mandai ave , SBW Rd...
yeah.. agree.. last time a fren and me took TRANSCAB from kranji to yishun. cabby use [b]Turf Club Ave > SLE > Mandai Rd > Woodlands Road > opp.Kranji Stn > WDL ave 3 > Gambas Ave > yishun ave 2
KNN.. cheater..always fart in the veh.. [/b]