Saw this taxi along WDL RdOriginally posted by sexy girls:27 May
Rivervale Walk to Bishan Loft Condo
SHB 3 L - Mercedes Benz E220 CDI (SMRT)
Fare: $8.10
first time take merz cab to condo.... lolOriginally posted by SBS9818A:Must have been quite shiok hor.![]()
Uh. It's impossible to be $3.70 including booking as minimum booking is $2.50 + $2.60 will be at least $4.10 already. And I don't believe TMJ to CCK North is 1km.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:31 May 2006
SHB3012R
Mercedes Benz E220CDL - Presido
Ten Mile Junction to Home
Fare : $3.70 including booking fees
Dunno leh , but it is $3.70 , im not lying here...Originally posted by SBS9818A:Uh. It's impossible to be $3.70 including booking as minimum booking is $2.50 + $2.60 will be at least $4.10 already. And I don't believe TMJ to CCK North is 1km.
Well , i may have see wrongly thenOriginally posted by SBS9818A:If it's $3.70, no booking has been made that's for sure. Roughly a 3 km journey home from TMJ which seems logical.
Hmm, I've yet to take one of the E200s..Originally posted by sexy girls:2 June
Selegie Road to Rivervale Walk
SHB 9068 R - Mercedes Benz E200NGT (Smart)
Fare: $11.20
SHB2044T, tio bo? I took it before.Originally posted by sexy girls:i saw a STTA taxi toyota corolla which is exactly the same as this at sengkang.... the rego is 2044
http://www.photovideoi.com/share/upload/2006/05/29/20/car_sell_2450.jpg
yes, its SHB2044TOriginally posted by SBS9818A:SHB2044T, tio bo? I took it before.
WahOriginally posted by LazerLordz:one cabby told me that his son is in SG Idol - Piano Show.![]()