Toh balik , ComfortDelgro buay tahan liao , too many drivers go to rival company , their taxi no taker !Originally posted by FireIce:so means biz is good rite?
then still want simi price hike......
kns.......
Part-time not entitle .Originally posted by shinta:that's it.. i'm gg to get a license n turn myself into a part-time cabbie
Wat r the requirements to be a full-time cabby?Originally posted by Poolman:Part-time not entitle .
x2Originally posted by Camellias4me:Wat r the requirements to be a full-time cabby?
There are strings attached to this benefits from wat I know ....Originally posted by Poolman:Taxi companies just wage a Taxi-benefits war .
TransCab first to give bonus $2000 .... follow by SMRT $1688 .....then Comfort $2200 , today , SmartCab set $150 bonus monthly to drivers ($1800 ) , plus 14 days rental-free benefits ($1300 ) .
They war , we benefits . Like handphones and petrol discount .
Yup,And they can anytime train and pay foreigners to become Cabbies too,Trust meOriginally posted by Poolman:Taxi companies just wage a Taxi-benefits war .
TransCab first to give bonus $2000 .... follow by SMRT $1688 .....then Comfort $2200 , today , SmartCab set $150 bonus monthly to drivers ($1800 ) , plus 14 days rental-free benefits ($1300 ) .
They war , we benefits . Like handphones and petrol discount .