me is victim leh......was lying back....having a nap then suddenly jerk......Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:where got so good no need to pay one...if the taxi driver is the one who caused the accident..I think he need whatever money he can lay his hands on..I think if kena accident on the expressway, if the taxi driver is those mafan type..He will ask u to stay put and be witness lor..Must have witness mah right??
then i don't know liao...so what??Did u pay for ur fare or not??Originally posted by FireIce:me is victim leh......was lying back....having a nap then suddenly jerk......
head almost dropped out somemore.....
and behind the passenger seat....cannot see wat is happening in front oso mah......
u dun understand my earlier post is it?Originally posted by FireIce:i said i almost kena accident
relli bery bery close
just asking wat are my rights if it relli happened
recently take cab kena alotta havoc drivers.......
mus be prepared....
Taxi driver at fault, we pay. Taxi driver not at fault also we pay. Then win liao lor??? You try band on the taxi driver vehicle, they not only claim on the demages of their vehicles, they even claim from your insurance on their income lost per day while their vehicles is in the workshop. If he claimed he earns $200 per day, I'm sure they have every heart to claimed from you.Originally posted by Poolman:Pay the meter accordingly la , ah bo then ? Free ?
The accident infront bo the taxi driver eh tai chi ma..... why must he bear ?
Unless the taxi driver accident , it take about ten minutes to deal with the routine .
If the taxi driver hit other people backside , he need to pay company $2000 fine , you got heart to ask for discount ?
If the taxi got hit , he will be paid according by insurance , so "free-ride" also can .....
F| is answering the question from *Lord Kang* lahOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:u dun understand my earlier post is it?
Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:then i don't know liao...so what??Did u pay for ur fare or not??
Originally posted by FireIce:i said i almost kena accident
relli bery bery close
just asking wat are my rights if it relli happened
recently take cab kena alotta havoc drivers.......
mus be prepared....