Well, if you dont receive any bookings, will you pick up flag down customers?Originally posted by Poolman:Also i like to add , Maxi cabs their pricing also a bit special , although I also ComfortDelgro driver , i not too sure , I heard Citycab ( the owner of Maxi Cab )fixed Maxi Cab pricing @ Flag Down @2.40 , booking is $8.00 , advance booking at $16.00 ..... and every subsequent location is +$10.00 .
If I'm not wrong .
So if i'm the driver , i see flag down customer as transparent one .![]()
If there's no bookings , then they'll Q-up @ the Airport , if in town , Q-Up at any hotel , waiting for company's bookings instructions .Originally posted by SBS9889U:Well, if you dont receive any bookings, will you pick up flag down customers?
And do drivers get more bonus for driving this kind of cab then regular ones?
Do they get a fixed monthly pay?
The new model also Vito , better and nicer design .Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:The model are Mercedes Benz Vito L 113..I think theres another type of it.
i think the new one is nicer.Originally posted by Poolman:The new model also Vito , better and nicer design .
It looks weirdOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:i think the new one is nicer.
Originally posted by sbst275:It looks weird
You are weird.Originally posted by sbst275:It looks weird
if im not wrong , its 6452 0220Originally posted by TIB529A:I have seen a few of the maxi cabs but i have yet to take one. By the way, what is the telephone number i should call to book for one?
Thanks. I will try to book one if there is an opportunity soon.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:if im not wrong , its 6452 0220
Maxi Cab is operated by Citycab. Just call its hotline, ie. 6552-2222 and request for a maxi cab.Originally posted by TIB529A:I have seen a few of the maxi cabs but i have yet to take one. By the way, what is the telephone number i should call to book for one?
Originally posted by 105090:Ok thanks.
Maxi Cab is operated by Citycab. Just call its hotline, ie. [b]6552-2222 and request for a maxi cab.[/b]
i want a new york cabOriginally posted by SBS3572Y:hmm.. i wonder when i can take a Maxi Cab..
but then, if asked if i want a Maxi or London cab, i rather choose London Cab![]()
whoa!! your reward for being a "loyal" cab customer!!Originally posted by FireIce:this morling i call citycab for a cab
tell me the taxi lumber liao then i stand at the roadside and wait
i wait very long still no see any citycab come..
then i turn around and saw a maxicab behind me
i check the chia bai......woah! my cab!
the driver roll down window ask me if i call cab
i say....."ya...but i no ask for so big one"
the say nehmind....
then i climb into the back (i wearing skirt!)
so paiseh sia
1 person take 6-seater cab....
but it was a nice ride........i fell asleep.....
I think he's desperate for a fare. LOL.Originally posted by FireIce:this morling i call citycab for a cab
the say nehmind....
so paiseh sia
Wow! U are damm lucky.....heheheOriginally posted by FireIce:this morling i call citycab for a cab
the say nehmind....
so paiseh sia