eerr.....tts precisely my point?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Sometimes there's also a BUSY Empty taxis
Taxi number plate.Originally posted by FireIce:oso hor, how do i complain ah?
take pic of the cab?
kao yan liOriginally posted by Manager433:Taxi number plate.
Take down the plate number and the company nameOriginally posted by FireIce:oso hor, how do i complain ah?
take pic of the cab?
i tot u said you was blacklisted by some cab company?Originally posted by FireIce:but is this their way of treating (potential) customers?
why do they complain biz is bad???
and i bet most of u have read about my mishap with no show cabs even though i called and called..........
not no cabsOriginally posted by 105090:still, AM Peak, taxis arent really guaranteed even if u called, but then, since your destinations are quite far, it doesnt explains...
and go buy 4DOriginally posted by Manager433:Taxi number plate.
if booking fee $4, company suck 70ctsOriginally posted by 105090:Apparently, say the current booking is $4, the company only keeps 50cent, the cabby keeps the rest, that is $3.50! so attractive also dont want!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=161301&page=1
read 17th 18th 19th 20th post. (posted by Poolman)
and read this topic.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=162315
oh? changed liao ah? last time any booking also chop 50 cts. not bad ah? cabby press one button, already got $2.10/ $3.30 + $2.40 flag down meter.. some more no need to camp or hunt..Originally posted by FireIce:if booking fee $4, company suck 70cts
if booking fee $2.50, company suck 40cts
told to me by a cabbie........
Current booking $4 , taxi company take $0.70 . If those off-prime one ($2.50) , company take $0.40 .Originally posted by 105090:Apparently, say the current booking is $4, the company only keeps 50cent, the cabby keeps the rest, that is $3.50! so attractive also dont want!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=161301&page=1
read 17th 18th 19th 20th post. (posted by Poolman)
and read this topic.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=162315