Originally posted by Poolman:that means that 14.2 million taxis for the calls?
75,000 bookings on 12th january 2006 .
1.3 million bookings in December 2005 .
[b]14.2 million bookings in the year 2005 !
Thank You Singapore for so supportive to Comfort , we owe you one . [/b]
Originally posted by FireIce:u know why or not
bcos when ppl need cab, all go hide dunno where
so have to call
this record is an indication of bad customer service!
No , Comfort has got the most expensive booking from 8pm - 10.59pm ... all at $4 . Other company all maximum $3.20 .Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Hmm , i was wondering why people like to call Comfort Taxis...and not the others , i think maybe Comfort is the cheapest
No la , don't say like that leh ....Originally posted by FireIce:u know why or not
bcos when ppl need cab, all go hide dunno where
so have to call
this record is an indication of bad customer service!
I suggest you dial this number , if i'm not wrong , special line , cater for those corporate customers : 6552-2525Originally posted by FireIce:dun say hor
sometimes i call to book oso no cabs ok
i use 2 fones and call comfort and citycab concurrently oso have to keep waiting and waiting and waiting...........
Longer distance higher chance ? For some drivers , one like me , i would prefer the shorter the better , meaning that if i slight this current customer , the next one also one booking one , which mean $2.40 + $4.00 + $1 if peak period in a shorter time .Originally posted by 105090:![]()
yeah. now like a bit hard to book a cab. need to call a few time sor wait for quite a while.
longer distances higher chance of getting a cab
on the other hand.. at 6pm (peak hour!) saw about 5 cabs Q at empty taxi stand at AMK Central. Why dont they go grab some bookings?