If you buay song the Merc came , can appeal to the Call Centre , tell them to change one Toyota crown , think they have to change without any obligation , but you must be stupid to change , right ? Just $0.20 more , more comfort and more quieter engine , safe .Originally posted by FireIce:sometimes i call citycab....then got merz cab......
flagdown is $2.60
but i no specify i want merz cab mah
so how come they assign me merz cab i oni can lan lan and pay 20cts more.........
i propose if merz cab respond to booking, it shd be $2.40 like other normal cabs
i din choose merz cab one loh
and i will not reject or call another cab bcos it's farking difficult to get another cab......
of course don't reject la , so farking difficult to get a cab , and when a Merc took you , must grap with both hands , both feets and both thighs liao lor .Originally posted by FireIce:and i will not reject or call another cab bcos it's farking difficult to get another cab......
I'm still at the Comfort's Sovereign Q leh , dunno when my turn ....Originally posted by SBS9818A:Poolman, why not apply to drive a Merc cab? With SMRT because its easier to join, since they have 500 Mercs, from what I heard from a SMRT Merc driver.
What about CityCab Presido? Or are the queues different though they are the same company? When you get your Merc cab be sure to tell me.Originally posted by Poolman:I'm still at the Comfort's Sovereign Q leh , dunno when my turn ....
Me used to driving booking system , don't know how to drive without taking bookings .
SMRT does have a booking system , but me after doing some survey , SMRT booking system not really effective , Comfort's booking system damn effective .
Y not join silver star , prestige or smart their rental much lower like you posted ... with so many merc going around its not easy to get booking ... more and more are operating as normal cab with higher rentalOriginally posted by Poolman:I'm still at the Comfort's Sovereign Q leh , dunno when my turn ....
Me used to driving booking system , don't know how to drive without taking bookings .
SMRT does have a booking system , but me after doing some survey , SMRT booking system not really effective , Comfort's booking system damn effective .
Join CityCab ? then i must well join the better benefit Silver Star or Supreme of Smart , their benefits thousand times better than Comfortdelgro's CityCab .Originally posted by SBS9818A:What about CityCab Presido? Or are the queues different though they are the same company? When you get your Merc cab be sure to tell me.![]()
Got 3 years driving experience ? Then get a taxi vocational license , then go Balmoral Plaza , 3rd floor , see the "Premier Taxi Company" , ask them for a application form , and let them interview .Originally posted by seancannot:Y not join silver star , prestige or smart their rental much lower like you posted ... with so many merc going around its not easy to get booking ... more and more are operating as normal cab with higher rental
I am really tempted to join silver star how do get in?
Again , their booking system not as effective as Comfort's .Originally posted by seancannot:Y not join silver star , prestige or smart their rental much lower like you posted ... with so many merc going around its not easy to get booking ... more and more are operating as normal cab with higher rental
SilverCab company currently offers the Best Benefits in the taxi industry .Originally posted by seancannot:I thought the silver star would have their own clique do not need to rely on company booking bah....
$28 is a lot of difference I think amonth is near to 1k liao !!!... do they offer other benefit like city cab