Originally posted by Poolman:
No luck today , a baby inside the taxi s-h-i-t inside the pampers , and the baby's mother has to change the pampers inside my cab , walan the stench ....... unbearable ! Has to quit driving for the night , how to pick the next customer ?
I suan the mummy for not automatic , must do it inside the cab , cannot reach home then changed ? Great Singapore Sale shop until no time to change pampers , must wait until go inside cab then change ? KNN chin dulan !
She kana suan liao buay song , $13.20 pay $14 and still want to take the $0.80 change ! I purposely take all $0.10 , put inside the tray , let her pick one by one ! Must tekan this buay zi-tong people ! Luckily i whack a call $4.00 on her , if street pick , only $2.40 , not extra , not worth picking her up ! Heng ar !
Pang jio pang sai also can inside the taxi , who cares ? Singaporean not automatic one ! knn .....
Think better do a poster inside my cab :
No Eating
No Drinking
No Vomitting
No Peeing
No S*hitting
No Smoking ( driver smoke can ! )
No Handphoning
No Singing
No Changing of pampers
No Farting
No Flirting
No Sex ............ inside the cab , it's a PUBLIC TRANSPORT !!!
If you want. I can design for you. Charge you 20dollar inclusive of print.(subject to negotiation)