So means we can only take Buses and MRT ....Originally posted by Poolman:For God's sake , today til Sunday , avoid driving to Suntec City Convention Centre for that IT Fair ...... why ?
Orchard Road already jam due to GSS .....
Orchard Road got ERP until 8pm ....
North Bridge Road also jam ....
Esplanade Drive from Fullerton Hotel towards Nicholl Highway also jam .
ECP down Rochor also will be jam .....
Suntec City will be jammed up from Bras Basah rd , after Kopi Tiam .....
Suntec City not enough parking lot .
Save the trouble , walk To & Fro from City Hall MRT , take a MRT please , taxis not going in , call also cannot get a cab .
Take note , ok ?
Not really , nett salary only about $120 a night , not an ideal figure , a bit lazy tonight , quite distracted by the Eng vs Jam match .Originally posted by dragg:it must be a lucrative day for poolman.![]()
Huh ? You are a frog inside the well ....Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:I just went to the taxi stand where the PC Show is
Wah kao eh , got SUPER LOONG Queue at the taxi stand and only 3-4 taxis come in and out. But obiviously is SUPER Crowded lah. Even bus stops oso full of people....
$200?Originally posted by Poolman:Not really , nett salary only about $120 a night , not an ideal figure , a bit lazy tonight , quite distracted by the Eng vs Jam match .
Friday night not bad , about $200 nett salary , no football distraction .![]()
Hmm , but the fullest ppl is the convention centre .....Originally posted by Poolman:Huh ? You are a frog inside the well ....What u saw is just Suntec City Convention Centre , there you have Q at Tower 1 , Tower 3 ( where Carrefour is ) , and Marina Square ? Millenia Tower ? Millenia Walk ? Pan Pacific Hotel ? Esplanade Mall ? Oriental Hotel ?
The whole lot of Marina Centre is demanding for taxis .....
no taxis go alsoOriginally posted by Master -_-:i told my fren to queue at esplanade taxi stand..nobody![]()
last nite alotOriginally posted by casino_king:no taxis go also![]()
Originally posted by dragg:$200?
you are a top-notch taxi driver!!!
Nobody ???? Let's be honest , how long they waited ? 2 hours ?Originally posted by Master -_-:i told my fren to queue at esplanade taxi stand..nobody![]()