Oh Please ............ want to vomit !Originally posted by FireIce:u are providing a service
do it with a smile and dun complain
Trust me , if evening time it's Wland and Swang trip , this cabby also not very happy , right ?Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:LoL I usually go two places leh, but not so jialat la, usually it's Sembawang and Woodlands. Damn near so I don't think the drivers will kaobei.
Eito usually if I have to take cab between Swang and Wland, it's around midnight le. Short trip = earn money faster right.Originally posted by Poolman:Trust me , if evening time it's Wland and Swang trip , this cabby also not very happy , right ?
which doctor are reviewing you feedback may I know??Originally posted by www:"your feedback is very important to us. please hold while we try to despatch a feedback ticket number."
none. coz i waited for an hour and still no ticket number being despatched.Originally posted by MosPyramid:which doctor are reviewing you feedback may I know??![]()
lolOriginally posted by www:none. coz i waited for an hour and still no ticket number being despatched.![]()
x2.... u get $1 surcharge per stop liao y still complain...Originally posted by FireIce:u are providing a service
do it with a smile and dun complain
your feedback is important to you. please hold while our system search for a nearest suitable politically polite template answer.Originally posted by www:"your feedback is very important to us. please hold while we try to despatch a feedback ticket number."
Originally posted by FireIce:i will forward your feedback to comfortdelgro
u mean drivers?Originally posted by SBS9889U:Wait till you see like 2 boarding places and 4 alighting places
I seen before driving doing that.