ah ,we like 4 ppl share cab den worth it mahOriginally posted by SBS9889U:Wait till you see like 2 boarding places and 4 alighting places
I seen before driving doing that.
Since when ? $1 per stop ? If $1 per stop , 100 places i also go .Originally posted by BrUtUs:x2.... u get $1 surcharge per stop liao y still complain...
Cos 10pm there is many choices we can do , take 4 places customers is the least i want to do .Originally posted by MosPyramid:...
Customers are always right, if you show attitidue to them, they can complain you to CASE.
Booking of cab and travel more than 1 destination is not the customer's fault, is the operator's fault for not asking clearly. You might want to phone them and scold them later.
At night especially MS is quite hard to wait for cab, it is not a problem of wo hua or bo hua question. If they really want to save that pathetic money, why bother taking cab? Walk home better right?
They take cab and travel to 4 place is for their convenience, and have companion on their journey home.
This is your job to deliver customer and send them to their destination, since you choose this line, respect it.
hey bro , midnight is different , so much different .... midnight got 10% , 15% , 25% , 40% , 50% surcharge .......... 10 places , the more the merrier . We laugh all the way to the bank , u know ?Originally posted by Chelzea:ah ,we like 4 ppl share cab den worth it mahsomemore have to pay simi nidnite charge late at nite
You mean this topic ? I thought u should forward all the topic i posted thru'out Taxi forum to LTA , LTA has got more power to change the face of the taxi industry .Originally posted by FireIce:i will forward your feedback to comfortdelgro
CASE bo chap taxi business one , they'll refer this complaint to LTA .Originally posted by MosPyramid:...
Customers are always right, if you show attitidue to them, they can complain you to CASE.
Booking of cab and travel more than 1 destination is not the customer's fault, is the operator's fault for not asking clearly. You might want to phone them and scold them later.
At night especially MS is quite hard to wait for cab, it is not a problem of wo hua or bo hua question. If they really want to save that pathetic money, why bother taking cab? Walk home better right?
They take cab and travel to 4 place is for their convenience, and have companion on their journey home.
This is your job to deliver customer and send them to their destination, since you choose this line, respect it.
Originally posted by www:none. coz i waited for an hour and still no ticket number being despatched.![]()
Joker la .......Ya man , this will be even more dulan : " Uncle , first you go Raffles Place , pick up my husband , then go Takashimaya pick up my sis , on the way go Centrepoint nearby pick-up my niece , then we go to Hougang drop my sis , and Sengkang drop my niece , then sent us back to Tampines ! "Originally posted by SBS9889U:Wait till you see like 2 boarding places and 4 alighting places
I seen before driving doing that.
Kids now know how to think better , they know it's not worth it to run , just because of a few dollar and they got criminal record , they can't go school , go oversea , parents disappointed bla bla bla ....Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:4 places is ok...wait till u see 4 kids running off in different directions without paying u.![]()
No need to flag , I "ON CALL" liao .Originally posted by dragg:poolman,
tell us your license plate so we can avoid flagging your cab.
Shun pian feedback oil price very high , can up the taxi $2.40 flag down ?Originally posted by FireIce:i will forward your feedback to comfortdelgro
jus wondering, have tis ever happened to u? the passenger jus run off wifout paying??Originally posted by Poolman:Kids now know how to think better , they know it's not worth it to run , just because of a few dollar and they got criminal record , they can't go school , go oversea , parents disappointed bla bla bla ....
If ever they run , i treat it as no luck , it's okay , just no luck .
It's their conscience , not mine .
since 1998 when i started sharing cabs with friends already happen.... u dunno ah?Originally posted by Poolman:Since when ? $1 per stop ? If $1 per stop , 100 places i also go .
Getting a cab from MS itself have a additional of $2 subcharge, not bad ma. Maybe you can suggest $2 for 1 destination, $8 for 4 destinationOriginally posted by Poolman:Cos 10pm there is many choices we can do , take 4 places customers is the least i want to do .
Lucky not every night like that ..... lucky only Marina Square got such lobang .... not sure if i ever got Marina Sq booking again .
one of the thing i think is bad is to compare with other country..Originally posted by leoloe:Taxi drivers still provide a service. regardless of weather the customer is being unreasonable or not , the customer is still right , thats the whole thing about the service industry.... compare our service and the ones in hong kong... i was just there ... and i can say that they provide loads better service... in the long run , they will survive...
Why dont u do it happily and in the end the passenger say. Thank you. But instead u come here and KPKB about this. Very childish you know. Complain complain...Originally posted by Poolman:![]()
kan ni na , 10pm time rush hour , kani ni na , kana one booking from Marina Square last night ....... : " Uncle , 4 places hor "
"First , St Georges , then Tampines , Pasir Ris , last Sengkang "
kan ni na ........ only $20+ ..... bo hua !
Damn dislike multiple journey ...... a waste of my making money time .
Kan ni na , somemore Speed-Call , no destination , if got , i never take this call .
I got asked her : " Miss , why don't call operator , tell them 4 places ? "
They know i sibei dulan liao ......
Kan ni na , we earn $28 an hour , kana one journey like that lugi $6 dollars or more , also one hour .
That's why cabby don't like 2 places or more .
Customers wo hua , we bo hua one .
One lesson i learnt last night : " Never take Marina Square Booking " .
People are doing a living. When all they get in return is a loss, who on earth is going to be smiling? People in singapore don't drive cabs for the service people part. They do it to earn money.Originally posted by FireIce:u are providing a service
do it with a smile and dun complain