What company is it?Originally posted by Manager433:WanBao report. 2 company asking for fares ( starting trip ) to increase by 30cents. From S$2.40 to 2.70.![]()
will STTA ask for increase?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:What company is it?
I guess is Comfort
I think at least 5 yrs back.Originally posted by SBS9889U:When was the last increase?
so it is justifiable.Originally posted by Manager433:I think at least 5 yrs back.
dun worri.. not everything lah... ur pay will confirm not increase one lah...Originally posted by mhcampboy:aiyoh... everything all rise... sianzz....![]()
it's not the taxi driver's fault lah... they just to earn a living..if the taxi company reduce the rental and fired some fat cat... we will then both mi happy lor...Originally posted by Manager433:If taxis drivers really want to earn more $$$, they should not sit at coffeeshop too often drinking tea/coffee/horse betting/or fetching china meimei in geylang FOC. They also should be more hardworking rather than go take cover and wait for on call.
Starting fares for taxis should be at S$1.50 flat. Then more people will take a cab instead of other public transport like Trains/Buses.
Then MRT and buses bankrupt .Originally posted by Manager433:If taxis drivers really want to earn more $$$, they should not sit at coffeeshop too often drinking tea/coffee/horse betting/or fetching china meimei in geylang FOC. They also should be more hardworking rather than go take cover and wait for on call.
Starting fares for taxis should be at S$1.50 flat. Then more people will take a cab instead of other public transport like Trains/Buses.
Asking ? hahaha .... what a joke la , they have decided !Originally posted by Manager433:WanBao report. 2 company asking for fares ( starting trip ) to increase by 30cents. From S$2.40 to 2.70.![]()
No la , $2.40 were increase from $2.20 since 1985 more like it .Originally posted by Manager433:I think at least 5 yrs back.
I die liao la ... kana marked by Singapore's Most Hottest Moderatess , life's hard liao here .Originally posted by FireIce:our friendliest cabbie in singapore Mr Poolman is going come here and cheer.
KNN , with all those efforts and e-mails and complaints to CEO and so so so .... only $0.30 increase ? KNN ...... entertain us only , ying siew us only !Originally posted by FireIce:our friendliest cabbie in singapore Mr Poolman is going come here and cheer.