of cos, u dun expect a petrol cab do u?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Fake one lah![]()
why do cabs run on diesel?Originally posted by SBS9828X:of cos, u dun expect a petrol cab do u?
coz they dun use milkOriginally posted by MooKu:why do cabs run on diesel?
why don't they use milk?Originally posted by SBS9828X:coz they dun use milk![]()
use ur brain la... diesel is cheeper then petrol... cannot be real also... subarus consume quite a lot of fuelOriginally posted by MooKu:why do cabs run on diesel?
wah lao , another +1 hereOriginally posted by MooKu:why do cabs run on diesel?
then why don't usual cars run on diesel?Originally posted by sand king:use ur brain la... diesel is cheeper then petrol... cannot be real also... subarus consume quite a lot of fuel
not bettle eyed meh?Originally posted by ditzy:Of all versions, they choose that frog faced one!![]()
Diesel weak.Originally posted by MooKu:then why don't usual cars run on diesel?
Then why do taxis run on... oops. =XOriginally posted by rathcycle:Diesel weak.
Cannot, and yes.Originally posted by MooKu:Then why do taxis run on... oops. =X
Forgive me, for I know nuts about cars. Can usual cars run on diesel if they want to ? And is diesel less environmentally-friendly?
But cabs are usual cars too aren't they? How come they can run on diesel?Originally posted by ditzy:Cannot, and yes.![]()
Coz its kinder on the driver's pockets.Originally posted by MooKu:But cabs are usual cars too aren't they? How come they can run on diesel?
ehhh u are contradicting yourself!Originally posted by ditzy:Coz its kinder on the driver's pockets.But in Oz, diesel costs more than petrol, and coca cola costs more than petrol, by the litre.
Cabs are cars with diesel engines, usual cars are cars with petrol engines, if you put diesel into a petrol car and drive it, it becomes a car that will no longer do what a car is supposed to do.Originally posted by MooKu:ehhh u are contradicting yourself!
see,
usual cars cannot run on diesel
cabs are usual cars
therefore, cabs cannot run on diesel.
i'm not quite making sense.
ha ok seriously, the cars that taxi companies use for their cabs are a special type specially designed for cabs or what?why can they run on diesel yet the usual cars we see on the road cannot run on diesel? and what will happen if we put diesel into a petrol car and drive it?
Oh!Originally posted by ditzy:Cabs are cars with diesel engines, usual cars are cars with petrol engines, if you put diesel into a petrol car and drive it, it becomes a car that will no longer do what a car is supposed to do.![]()
I made that part up, to get you off my back.Originally posted by MooKu:Oh!
thank uuuu...![]()
i didn't know there were diesel and petrol engines.