They will thank you for your feedback and tell you to have a nice day.Originally posted by gLc:no lei never .. never tried to make a complaint before.. what will they do?
Bull-Sh*t , SHB7120 is a SMART rego !Originally posted by gLc:comfort!
I challenge you , it's not a Comfort taxi , get it right !Originally posted by gLc:comfort!
Of course not happy lah... You've shown attitude first, and at least before you wind down the window, ask the driver if you can or not first...Originally posted by gLc:Location : Anglo Chinese School (Barker Road)
Time : 1 pm approximately
I was with a few friends den cuz i ran in front kope my frens cab , so when i waved down this cab , it of cuz stopped la den pick me. So i den whined down the window to laugh at my frens cuz i kope their cab..lol. Then the Fking uncle not happy , actually is not uncle la but some guy bout 20+ i think , scold me say whine down for what , pls lah , not happy dun take acs people lor , u want to earn money yet show ure attitude.
TAXI NUMBER PLATE : SHB7120K
Den , he shouted whine down the window..so whine down lor , who journey gimme some kind of dulan face,wtf..
Barker TitansOriginally posted by ditzy:ACS barker road, woof woof!!!![]()
Never mind , this is a public taxi , not private taxis/cars or whatsoeverOriginally posted by FireIce:pls refrain from posting car plate number here.
mod, pls action.