Originally posted by Poolman:Me ? Again ? Why me , XCabby cannot ? he also cabby before ma ?
hey .... driver not me leh , why so many arrow ?
This TransCab driver deserve to be shot , really , serious ! My opinion .
Must complaint .... he black sheep , tarnishing our good cabby images !
He too much .
Comfort drivers never do this dort of things , we just ignored you !![]()
actually trans-cab have a line specially for feedback n complains: 6555 6666Originally posted by Poolman:Can complaint to :GENERAL MANAGER
Miss JASMINE TAN
Tel: 6213 0990
ADDRESS
58 DEFU LANE 1
S 539498
TranCab Website
Originally posted by Poolman:Me ? Again ? Why me , XCabby cannot ? he also cabby before ma ?
hey .... driver not me leh , why so many arrow ?
This TransCab driver deserve to be shot , really , serious ! My opinion .
Must complaint .... he black sheep , tarnishing our good cabby images !
He too much .
Comfort drivers never do this dort of things , we just ignored you !![]()
u wan him to get off in the middle of AYE??Originally posted by boredandsleepy:campboy next time board liao tell the auntie take the route u want lor. if u also kena scold by the auntie then tell her stop the taxi get off and dun pay.
or better still. whenever u board a trans cab taxi start ur HP camera and take at the driver then tell ur destination u wana go and then the route. if kena scold use that as proof.
what i meant was if he kena scolded even b4 the cab moves after giving her the directions. ask her to stop the cab and get off.Originally posted by monoslayer:u wan him to get off in the middle of AYE??![]()
Originally posted by boredandsleepy:what i meant was if he kena scolded even b4 the cab moves after giving her the directions. ask her to stop the cab and get off.
yar. jam at 230pm on a mon?Originally posted by boredandsleepy:lol if thats da case then forget loh. and since its true PIE always got jam so why take the risk rite?
KNN, I hope that bad taxi diver crush onto an 18 wheeler.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:I WISH to relate a nasty experience suffered by my 73-year-old mother in Yishun on July 9 at almost noon.
That day, it rained heavily. My mum and her maid were waiting to hail a taxi to get them home after they visited the wet market in Chong Pang. After a long wait, they managed to stop Trans-Cab SHB 7546 R. My mum told the driver her destination as well as the route to take (she takes that route regularly by taxi). Almost immediately, the driver scolded her, saying in Hokkien: 'Who's the taxi driver? You or me? You people always think you're so smart.'
After the scolding, instead of taking the route given, he deliberately took a different and longer route, I suppose to bully the elderly woman into paying a higher fare.
But the worst was to come. A moment later, still in Yishun, he took a booking and conveniently dumped my mum and her maid at the nearest bus stop. He even collected $3 and told my mum to take another taxi! I have confirmed with Trans-Cab booking staff that the driver did take that Yishun booking.
The experience traumatised my mum so much, she refused to take a taxi again. Besides being elderly, she had knee replacement surgery just a few months ago and has a serious heart condition.
Kelvin Tay Ghee Seng
(Straits Times, 24 July)