U want to go where ? From where ?Originally posted by 105090:transcab drivers are very notorious for all the wrong things
that time this transcab cabby bring me from
Kranji MRT > BKE > Mandai Rd > Woodlands Rd > opp Kranji MRT > Woodlands > Gambas > Yishun ave 2![]()
Might be able to meet me ? What you mean ? U mean you work for GAS now ? Or ComfortDelgro ?Originally posted by Xcabby:Poolman, whats your veh num??Where you service your taxi????PM me cos i might be able to meet you![]()
Eh Ah Boy , go by PIE must also see your Wland is which part la ......Originally posted by mhcampboy:That day I took trans cab. From Woodlands to Tanjung Pagar. Lady driver.
Normally my cost will be about $12-$13 max.
But the auntie instead of taking PIE, she just took AYE.
So far la. End up paying $19![]()
I kena bully...![]()
Sad and sorry to say , most of their drivers joined TransCab cos TransCab can suka suka , management will always side with them .Originally posted by LazerLordz:Transcab has a lot of cabbies who have either an attitude problem or are directional idiots.
But funny thing is, I used to take CityCab because I felt that most of their drivers were better in road navigation and general friendliness.Originally posted by Poolman:Sad and sorry to say , most of their drivers joined TransCab cos TransCab can suka suka , management will always side with them .
This is what myself heard from TransCab drivers , of course i have got TransCab friends .
Those TransCab drivers is those cannot tahan disciplinary taxi company like Comfort , that's why they joined them .
They were happy when they were in CityCab , until CityCab and Comfort merged . they fleed to TansCab .
Now LTA clamping down these acts , I saw a regular TransCab with lots of "WEST" stickers , "TRD" stickers stick over the taxi , but now all taken out !Originally posted by sexy girls:i once saw a transcab taxi with four exhaust pipes, two on each side![]()
GAS is history liao..after merger theres only comfortdelgro nia. Dangerous???YYYYYOriginally posted by Poolman:Might be able to meet me ? What you mean ? U mean you work for GAS now ? Or ComfortDelgro ?
GAS means okay with me , if you work for ComfortDelgro , i dangerous know ?
As in u working for ComfortDelgro ? U working for which department , i go find you drink kopi ?Originally posted by Xcabby:GAS is history liao..after merger theres only comfortdelgro nia. Dangerous???YYYYY![]()
all the best thenOriginally posted by Poolman:As in u working for ComfortDelgro ? U working for which department , i go find you drink kopi ?
Me never sent vehicle for servicing , my relief go , i don't .
Me night shift , how to go ?
My time i love going to Loyang for servicing , after servicing can go Tua Pek Gong pray pray , very zhun !that is when OMO time , but after getting this relief , he go , me relax .
Pandan Road la . My relief like to go Pandan Road .maybe near CCK , that's why la .
Me moving to Sovereign Fleet soon , better challenge ! Still negotiating my conditions with the Yellow Top Executives .
Wah shiok la Poolman driving E220CDi soon, maybe next time can bao chia. lol.Originally posted by Poolman:As in u working for ComfortDelgro ? U working for which department , i go find you drink kopi ?
Me never sent vehicle for servicing , my relief go , i don't .
Me night shift , how to go ?
My time i love going to Loyang for servicing , after servicing can go Tua Pek Gong pray pray , very zhun !that is when OMO time , but after getting this relief , he go , me relax .
Pandan Road la . My relief like to go Pandan Road .maybe near CCK , that's why la .
Me moving to Sovereign Fleet soon , better challenge ! Still negotiating my conditions with the Yellow Top Executives .
I have seen many Proton cabs in KL having WESTS stickers. Some also have sport rims and Mitsubishi steering wheels.Originally posted by Poolman:Now LTA clamping down these acts , I saw a regular TransCab with lots of "WEST" stickers , "TRD" stickers stick over the taxi , but now all taken out !
U can't do such thing on a public transport , LTA if no complaint , they will keep two eyes closed , now when complaints kept rolling in , they are acting now .
What about SMRT (Ex-Trans Island) Taxis?Originally posted by Poolman:Sad and sorry to say , most of their drivers joined TransCab cos TransCab can suka suka , management will always side with them .
This is what myself heard from TransCab drivers , of course i have got TransCab friends .
Those TransCab drivers is those cannot tahan disciplinary taxi company like Comfort , that's why they joined them .
They were happy when they were in CityCab , until CityCab and Comfort merged . they fleed to TansCab .