haha..i would rather you give me your details and see how I get YOU sackedOriginally posted by Poolman:Then u should provide proof that u got them sacked , if not we treat it like u are bluffing ..... any taxi numbers u can provide to us ? We check and we will provide to everyone here that u are really capable of doing so ..... if not ....stop it , bull-sh*tting those craps here , no picture no talk NPNT , this term very popular here .
So u can't provide any detail to ur so-called get them sack issues ?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:haha..i would rather you give me your details and see how I get YOU sacked![]()
That's right .... that's the sceanario now .Originally posted by acerchan2002:Even u bring it up to comfort oso no use one,comfort will onli tell the driver to be more polite,u go simlim,u will see thousand of returned taxi,nw is comfort scare driver nt driver scare comfort.Tat time my uncle threaten comfort tat he wan to return his key,comfort tell him"Relax,dun be so worked up,gt any problem can tok nicely one"![]()
I would rather you find a job or get a life than spend the whole day on scheming how to break people's rice bowl. You are one obsessed, deranged person.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:haha..i would rather you give me your details and see how I get YOU sacked![]()
i always say fastest route.. which 1 i fall under?Originally posted by Poolman:95% of our corporate customers usually say : " Go anywhere u feels alright , as far as the traffic is concern , at this point in time , i just want to get home quick ! "
And u are wrong here .
LOL you are one taxi driver i look down upon.Originally posted by Poolman:That's right .... that's the sceanario now .
People have to believe , Comfort cannot suka suak got their players sacked now .... Taxi drivers is a pampered lot now !
some people here is a joke , Comfort is not going to satisfy ur needs , by sacking who u want , at the expense of their own benefit .
If every Singaporean complaint and Comfort sack the drivers , then there'll be not cabbies left on the road .
Some people here simply not a businessman ..... businessman is about talking , educating , never always follow the books .........
Now economy turning better , 30% of Comfort cabbies has manage to find a new job , and turning to new taxi operator etc ......
Now they stuck with 3000 taxis in the back yard , u go on multiply , 3000 x $92 , how much of lost revenue if they sack more players ?
Sack me lor !
Ungrateful, selfish? Cabbies also have their own interests to protect. And with so many ugly commuters abound is it unreasonable for them to have such a stance?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:The arrogance of Singapore cabbies is the reason for poor service. The way forward is to campaign to allow foreigners to drive taxis in Singapore. The government has been resisting it so far to protect local Singaporeans but all it has done is to generate a group of ungrateful, selfish drivers.
Singapore cabbies are just not hungry enough. Bring in the foreign talent to raise competition! It will improve service and lower fares.
AgreedOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:The arrogance of Singapore cabbies is the reason for poor service. The way forward is to campaign to allow foreigners to drive taxis in Singapore. The government has been resisting it so far to protect local Singaporeans but all it has done is to generate a group of ungrateful, selfish drivers.
Singapore cabbies are just not hungry enough. Bring in the foreign talent to raise competition! It will improve service and lower fares.
Hmm .... good suggestion , but i am not Raymond Lim .Originally posted by oxford mushroom:The arrogance of Singapore cabbies is the reason for poor service. The way forward is to campaign to allow foreigners to drive taxis in Singapore. The government has been resisting it so far to protect local Singaporeans but all it has done is to generate a group of ungrateful, selfish drivers.
Then u just have to wait ........long long !Originally posted by buses_galore:Best is impose no tax on private cars and lower bus fares by 50%...than to make things worst hire F1 drivers as bus captains and make sure buses adhere to a stringent time schedule...people like poolman will be at the taxi stand begging for customers...
If u want cheap and good taxi service , go India , u might get one . These are countries with cheap labour , very cheap labour , so cheap every part of the world is hunting for them .Originally posted by oxford mushroom:The arrogance of Singapore cabbies is the reason for poor service. The way forward is to campaign to allow foreigners to drive taxis in Singapore. The government has been resisting it so far to protect local Singaporeans but all it has done is to generate a group of ungrateful, selfish drivers.