ok i follow up i follow up. how u want me to follow up? i dun understen wat it meansOriginally posted by FireIce:do u always have to x-post HWZ and here and not follow up on ur own thread?
top of the blacklist
same also..Originally posted by missqi:haha.
nv read.![]()
Originally posted by LinYu:stooky tio pwned by taxi uncle![]()

you scold the taxi driver uncle for what?Originally posted by stooki:cb lor... hailed a comfort cab somewhere near JE library at bout 6:45pm den traffic damn heavy... esshole driver went by the roads hor... all heavy traffic one.... knn ccb tiu nah seng. reached home bout 7:35pm.. sian diao. paid $20 ($18 + $2 peak surchage)
ok hor, let me start...i board the cab hor, knn the chao unker jitao say 'wah hao liao' when i told him i go AMK... cb la, simi hao liao? den i said 'huh?' coz i didnt get him, den he go change the story said he 'lao liao' (old oreddi)...
knn cockster leh, i think he said i hao liao coz i going to AMK...long journey for him den let him tan tio more $$$.
he went by AYE den dunno wat clementi avenue...den past by the clementi camp.... den on the filter lane into PIE hor.. farking hell, traffic damn slow sia, somemore the farking filter lane is i think merging lane one... den when go into PIE, cheespie heavy traffic, the dunno wat display signboard say heavy traffic all the way to toa payoh.
den i sian diao liao, moved at snails pace along the PIE. den near the anak bukit area hor, he cb go n drive on the farking left-most lane, behind a lanjiao slowpoke cement mixer truck lor... ccb...purposely travel behind this chao truck, den so slow lor... den he drive like tat quite some time liao, i sibeh tulan, want to ask him change lane to centre lane den can drive faster mah...
but anyway i didnt said n later he changed lane liao. cb driver bo brain sia. i think his brain grow on his backside one.
den later on the filter lane into lornie road hor, traffic so damn slow there, coz the farking 2 laned lane merging into one lane, cb no wonder traffic so slow....
den finally reached moi house, i ask him gib me discount... $18 instead of $20... he dun want. bo bian la.... haiya... stupid driver, say i 'hao liao'.... now i know wat he means... i think he can go by other roads tat no jam, but den he purposely go bring me to those jam roads, knn want to tok my vegetable head...
waste money waste time.... farking hell
so pissed siah, $20 gone to taxi juz like tat
Yeah lor.Originally posted by 105090:anyway $20 is about the fare for that distance at that time and road conditions.
u never get cheeted.
and u reach AMK in 50 minutes is very fast for tt time already
KAO PEH!
u also moderator for HWZ ??Originally posted by FireIce:do u always have to x-post HWZ and here and not follow up on ur own thread?
top of the blacklist
Wah piang ehk.Rich chinese guys.Take taxi everytime.Originally posted by BufPuf:$20 okie lah
every morning i take cab to work $17 from jurong west to woodland leh...also like that pay..take for 3 months+ liao...
toking abt this...any cab drivers here in the morning got pass by jurong 1?...need someone to fetch me mon-fri till 16th....if not damn sian always got to wait for cab and got to give directions everytime..