i think got a system they can track by locationOriginally posted by FireIce:dunno taxi lumber then too bad loh
will they bother to trace it for u?Originally posted by snobbish:i think got a system they can track by location![]()
no , cannot .Originally posted by snobbish:i think got a system they can track by location![]()
cannot. confirm. the resources to do that is not for pax complaints.Originally posted by snobbish:i think got a system they can track by location![]()
She must have said it properly sia , Grove and CloseOriginally posted by Poolman:Driver got driver problem , customer got customer problem , Friday night i got one customer , even more scary .
I got a booking at Vivo City , to destination : Pine Grove .
So i just drive to AYE , exit Clementi , ULU Pandan then Pine Grove ... the next thing i know , the customer screamed at me .........
She screamed : " Where u think u sending me to ? I am going to Pine Close ! "
I said : " When u get on board , i said Pine Grove , u said yes , now we at Pine Grove , u say u going to Pine Close ! The worst thing i went into the wrong route all along , u also quiet until we reached Pine Grove ."
She reply : " I already inform the operator i going to Pine Close . "
Who's fault ? My fault ?
I said to her : " Do i deserve to get screamed like this ? "
She quiet and i sent her to Pine Close at Kallang Airport @ just $14 , my meter almost $23 .
another one knn customer .
Note : Pine Grove near Clementi ; Pine Close @ Kallang Airport .
Originally posted by Poolman:Driver got driver problem , customer got customer problem , Friday night i got one customer , even more scary .
I got a booking at Vivo City , to destination : Pine Grove .
So i just drive to AYE , exit Clementi , ULU Pandan then Pine Grove ... the next thing i know , the customer screamed at me .........
She screamed : " Where u think u sending me to ? I am going to Pine Close ! "
I said : " When u get on board , i said Pine Grove , u said yes , now we at Pine Grove , u say u going to Pine Close ! The worst thing i went into the wrong route all along , u also quiet until we reached Pine Grove ."
She reply : " I already inform the operator i going to Pine Close . "
Who's fault ? My fault ?
I said to her : " Do i deserve to get screamed like this ? "
She quiet and i sent her to Pine Close at Kallang Airport @ just $14 , my meter almost $23 .
another one knn customer .
Note : Pine Grove near Clementi ; Pine Close @ Kallang Airport .
Our operator some from Philipines , they dun even know where's Pine Grove and Pine Close .Originally posted by SBS9889U:So its the booking operator's fault?
no need to say i didnt drive today, i just tell him where to drive can liao...Originally posted by soulwinner:U luckily ... That time I take and my friend take cab from tiong bahru to bukit panjang, jurong pint, jurong point... The xx driver new guy ignore our instruction and go his way... end up the cab fare almost 50...He keep on apologise to me and give me discount 2 dollar... I from that day, take cab tell the uncle u never drive today and give him the direction.... He will refrain from cheating u....
where is jurong pint ?Originally posted by soulwinner:U luckily ... That time I take and my friend take cab from tiong bahru to bukit panjang, jurong pint, jurong point... The xx driver new guy ignore our instruction and go his way... end up the cab fare almost 50...He keep on apologise to me and give me discount 2 dollar... I from that day, take cab tell the uncle u never drive today and give him the direction.... He will refrain from cheating u....