he jus off meter st8 after reach destination. heng i got rmbr the fare.Originally posted by FireIce:when about to reach i will start to dig wallet for the money
if there is something fishy, ask for receipt
hehe now still no specialOriginally posted by zaxis:send your "special" home then back your house?
that why that taxi over charge you
not the normal practice to switch off meter like thatOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:he jus off meter st8 after reach destination. heng i got rmbr the fare.
i jus sua sua ke, anyway i rmbr the fare n the uncle cant overcharge meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not the normal practice to switch off meter like that
can report him to the cab company and see how he dies
under such circumstances, passenger got the upperhandOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:he jus off meter st8 after reach destination. heng i got rmbr the fare.
pls save up & start learning how to drive.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:i jus sua sua ke, anyway i rmbr the fare n the uncle cant overcharge me
kfc special meals delivery? or pizza hut?Originally posted by zodi:pls save up & start learning how to drive.
maybe u'll get to make your own "special delivery" one day and not have to worry abt being conned.![]()
wah... irritating.. make me hungry for supper leh.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:kfc special meals delivery? or pizza hut?![]()
haha lai lets go eat supper lorOriginally posted by zodi:wah... irritating.. make me hungry for supper leh.
mad... then i muz exercise 7 days a week liao lor.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:haha lai lets go eat supper lor![]()
hehe ok la goodnitezOriginally posted by zodi:mad... then i muz exercise 7 days a week liao lor.
got work somemore. going to sleep liao. tata!
wah from sweet feline into ferocious tigressOriginally posted by Cool-gal:me only got once encountered one sai uncle.
i took the cab from bedok to kallang normally 6+7nia.
tat time me n my fren were busying chatting, after 4++, i was stil in bedok?!!
then i ask "eh uncle, how come stil in bedok, then he gun chiong n say orh, i think i got the street wrongly.." then my face immediately turn into tiger. he keep checking his mirror to see if i were staring at him n yes i stared all the way..
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:wah from sweet feline into ferocious tigress
den hw much u paid the uncle?
haha ur fren too good liao. but sometimes the uncle deliberately rake longer routes we mus retaliate back. if not, he gets more n more daring n more ppl will sufferOriginally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
in the end, my fren paid $9 cos he asks me to not to argue.![]()