huh.. nv say thank you means arrogant ar..?Originally posted by qlqq9:Silver cab driver arrogant. Once had a ride and sense the driver rather arrogant. Never said thank you.
Originally posted by infantry:well in sgF we have a saying...
RHK HIM!!!
why never call meOriginally posted by Cool-gal:so far my taxi rides were fine except for one yellow cab uncle, cos we 4 adult n my 5yr old bro, i open then door and get in, he ask me to get out. wah lau, just tell me nicely cannot la, ask me 'go out go out'. somemore at bugis junction taxi stand, so many ple watching. i was so pai say. so far, we never got rejected b4 lor.
i slammed the door hard hoping he'll pick a fight with me but he didnt..![]()
he should drive a lorryOriginally posted by Lorry`:i rem this uncle.. he seems to hate women alot..during the whole journey he insulted every woman he met/saw.. and while he talked/insult, he laughed to himself madly
eg while waiting for traffic, this woman walked past, he insulted and said alot of nasty things bout her..
or while driving he talked bout women.. all kinds of nasty stuffs la
and i feel like reaching my destination asap![]()
just curious, 4 adults and one kid is that legal? cause it is 5 pax.Originally posted by Cool-gal:so far my taxi rides were fine except for one yellow cab uncle, cos we 4 adult n my 5yr old bro, i open then door and get in, he ask me to get out. wah lau, just tell me nicely cannot la, ask me 'go out go out'. somemore at bugis junction taxi stand, so many ple watching. i was so pai say. so far, we never got rejected b4 lor.
i slammed the door hard hoping he'll pick a fight with me but he didnt..![]()
My mum say he need to work for $ dun complain we not that bad like him...Originally posted by popikachu:complain lor...
why dun complain?
that is your stupid saying, not SGforum's saying.Originally posted by infantry:well in sgF we have a saying...
RHK HIM!!!
simi RHK?Originally posted by infantry:well in sgF we have a saying...
RHK HIM!!!
Originally posted by Lost_Drift:simi RHK?![]()
Please do not burn the forest because of a few rotten trees. In any trade, there are black sheep, just like our ten fingers, they are the same lenght.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:I had met two Silvercab Driver whom are very rude.
One time I took a Silvercab to tampines four years ago the taxi driver drive one big round.
Normally I will pay around SGD 6.00 - SGD 7.50 but that time it cost around SGD 11.00.
I ask him why his fare cost more and why he took the longer route izzit.
He is not happy he say next time dont take cab lah.
Today another Silvercab driver also very rude SHB8784M.
I took it with my two sisters and my mum.
My dad was busy to fetch us therefore we took the cab home.
My mum ask nicely going to Geylang is this route mah?
My mum only want to know is it there is another route.
The Driver say you want to go that place you have to cross to the opposite direction to take cab you cannot take cab from here.
My mum say what do you mean I have to cross the opposite direction.
You can U turn right I pay the money for you to earn yet you earn what I just want to ask is that another direction to that palce.
Then my mum say if that so why you drive already and tell me you cant ferry us since like that you might as well dun let us board the taxi.
He stop the Taxi and ask us get out.
He scolded my mother "You this type of woman!" in Mandrain meaning - (ÄãÕâÖÖÅ®ÈË£©
My mum was so angry and he tell my mother go complain lah I scare you meh take down my number go complain...
My mum say she will not complain waste her time!
After that we alight and we took a yellowcab and my mum use the same way to ask the yellowcab uncle he say no matter which side we still will ferry the custormer because we are in the service line and there is no such thing as must go to which direction to take unless inside the CBD area.
May I know who had bad experiences taking SilverCab?