I also do that ....
Once operator call up , for similiar case , i answered : " System approve my no-show leh ! "
They say can i go back , i tell them no la , me at expressway heading town liao .... mai kan lan operator . KNN .
serve them right !
teach them a lesson .
Must educate consumer one , if not , they treat us like dirt , knn .
Just now 3am me at multi story carpark kena a call from Farm-Mart , my first reaction , call at this time ? I hesistated , but still take la , take a risk , midnight ma ... maybe go CCK only ....
Also no-show la , many people inside fishing prawns , but no people come out , i 10 minute no-show , bo pian , kena play out , which i expected .
i had a conversation with a taxi driver and he told me some people can call up different companies.
so u have like, 3 different cabs going to the same location and the idiot will board whichever comes first.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i had a conversation with a taxi driver and he told me some people can call up different companies.
so u have like, 3 different cabs going to the same location and the idiot will board whichever comes first.
so common bro .... we used to it liao ....
So again , hopefully they dun used their handphone to book a cab , or else i will wake them up go urine one time per hour .
I dun scare they complain ? KNN my line "private", they complain what ?
By their handphone number , i can book a cab under his handphone number , and i no need to scold them , someone else would .