Poolman and ALN sunday off...that means less competition for me if i drive..haha ![]()
the hirer paying the deposit for u lor.. ... win win what.. he get a relief and u dun have to pay
U are right...daytime is better suited for starter like us.
See more clearly...easier to recognise roads and buildings also.
If drive night and encounter heavy storm... jia lat liao.
Like to mention also sunday no embassies, no govt board/office, no schools...
Best of all no need cashcard (except sentosa).
hey jonp, sunday day shift very straight forward one lah.
before 9am rather quiet, must cruise around abit, in housing estates or condo belts. after that everywhere got pax cos everybody & his brother going out. until early afternoon alot of people hitting town. shopping centres must know, geylang which lor got hotel oso important. from late afternoon onwards, flow is reversed, people moving between shopping centres or going home.
btw which area u staying? if right area can discuss business.
My area Bt Panjang.
Guess Poolman is spot on...his knowledge in this trade cannot be hou siow.
KCTK...tot u and d.c are partners...now ready to put me in standby list in case he jumps ship, huh? ![]()
So by lower rent (after scrap), u actually means lower than $105...not says, as i initially presumed, lower than $88 (old crown rate).
Originally posted by jonp:My area Bt Panjang.
Guess Poolman is spot on...his knowledge in this trade cannot be hou siow.
KCTK...tot u and d.c are partners...now ready to put me in standby list in case he jumps ship, huh?
hi jonp, no lah. not putting u on stdby. since u mentioned driving on sunday morning, tot can rest on sunday myself if i can get somebody to take over. dc might be receptive too, so we may look for somebody to take sunday whole day.
but too bad lah, bt. panjang too far north, we r at clementi.![]()
Hi guys, I'm looking to be a relief in the east. Anyone have the contact for the yellow top taxi company. I dun have spare cash for deposit so tot of joining one without the need for deposit. I already have my vacation licence.
Hi Alan, unable to drive comfort due to some outstanding rental issue. May I ask for YTC, do I still need to put down deposit?
I check the list at the website, not much choice of YTC near my area. Do u have any YTC company number that i can call to make enquires
Uncle Poolman me from cck , bt panjang got many lobangs , who interested ? page for me .
yo Macos, oso can goto cabby.com.sg for a look see. both hirers and relief pun ada. good luck.