Soon I will be your competitor for current booking!
Call ? No need to fight , all is evenly given out .
U Q for it .
Really , the satellite automatically detact u , and put u on Q .
I heard so one la ....
Most clear cut it's the last one with peak hour , shorter distance , shorter time taken , more $$$ .
One eg ,
5pm sharp
booking
suntec tower 5
to
ritz carlton
customer on board 5.05pm .
total meter $3.60
booking $3.50
cbd $3
peak hour $1.80 ?
Total : $11.90 job ended 5.15pm
Total 10 minutes taken .
1 minute almost $1 plus , friend .
normal non peak , $11.90 , it's like from CCK Lot-1 to Yishun North point ? At least 20 minutes job . Excluding waiting time .
Have u got any idea how far it's $11.90 ?
But i did it in 10 minutes , and i am always ready for another similiar job within cbd .
Of course , if u guarantee me $7 trip , all within 10 minutes , and guarantee me connect another $7 tat's within 10 minutes , and guarantee me another similiar up to 1 hour , then i'll chose the guarantee one
Guarantee ???
Average 18-21 ...Friday night 30 average .
I really dun remember my top , but has to be on a New Year Eve , it has to be .
New Year Eve , drove like mad-dog from 4pm to 6am ... still a large amount of people waiting for cab home at 5.30am , from those St James to Zouk to Boat Quay , Clarke Quay ......
I never concern so much about quantity , i only looked at Quality ( $$$$ ) .
For those soon-to-be night shift drivers , before confirming the days u taking up as relief , please look at the calender , please dun miss out on New Year Eve .
u guys are pro sia... knn.. next time i come back sg.. from airport to boon lay got BIG discount bo? if got i get u all lah...
v
Originally posted by ALN:night shift about same 20+... sometimes i got 30+ on Sat nite… but that is not important to me… still nett profit and the number of hours I drive are the key points I care…
For what if 25 customers , average per trip $5 ?
I would prefer 10 customers , $20 per trip .
Quality , not quantity , my preference .
hi , i plan to start driving taxi,hope to get some tips from you guys
i've got my VL 10 yrs ago, now looking to drive as a relief driver for day shift
althought i got my VL for 10 yrs but i've not drive taxi before.
Hi ALN, how to go about finding road network/ pax demand.Please enighten me, tks
tks for your information ALN, no familiar with the road network is my major problem. Hope i can pick that up soonest.
ya, im a season driver, hopefully can make a living driving taxi
one question for all of you experience guys, since im not familiar with road network, can gps system help me ?
im looking for a hirer now. As soon as i find the right one i will start