Originally posted by Poolman:especially Geylang Lor 42 , one vietnamese pub ..... once got gal hop in , and start talking to you , and told u she is going home , not continuing her job , then farking good chance .
Just asked : " How today ? Enjoy ? Are you hungry ? Want me bring you supper ? "
Or " Need a drink ? "
Or " U from where ? Vietname ? Nice country , u like Singapore ? "
Aiyo , Uncle me once kena one chio bu ... big bust , horny ..... damn fair .
Bring her to makan , then ask her , she replied : " Anywhere u drive me . "
Zoom to the nearest hotel ....
the rest no need to say ...
pool, this one u must teach to david. hehehehehe. dun want him to feed cockroach.
Originally posted by KCTK:pool, this one u must teach to david. hehehehehe. dun want him to feed cockroach
david ? no la ...he not that type !!
He so tud , how to got lobang ???
No la , he damn decent ... not suitbale for such events .
harloh.
me cab eberiday.
hw cm u no add me huh.
Originally posted by ALN:but be aware, taxi got risks…. ur current job no risk…. i dont mean retrenchment…. i mean taxi exposed to summon, accident claim….
ur decision… but i confirm drive taxi if i were u….
yeah, I do understand taxi sure have risk but I cannot forever be a FT driver with $1300 pay, way too low, can survive but keep having instant noodles for daily meals.
being a driver everyday can understand more of the road conditions esp in town and I believe being a FT taxi driver can exp even more of the drastic road conditions.
Originally posted by Poolman:personal driver for $1300 ?
I wouldn't do that !! I I can earn that now in a week if i am hardworking and lucky , but not as a cabby . I said if hardworking and lucky , but i damn idle one .
$1300 too little for me.
Thx Poolman and ALN for your advice.
I have a question, drop u a pm already Poolman. Sorry to trouble u.
Originally posted by AxelC:yeah, I do understand taxi sure have risk but I cannot forever be a FT driver with $1300 pay, way too low, can survive but keep having instant noodles for daily meals.
being a driver everyday can understand more of the road conditions esp in town and I believe being a FT taxi driver can exp even more of the drastic road conditions.
i assure you being a cabby , it's all about nice cheap food , guarantee no need instant noodles . Here u go , bye bye to the days when u near month end , must budget yourself . Cabby no need budget .
Today spent $100 , tmr can earn back .
Working class ? Oh dear ... must wait til 1st of the month .
Everyday can eat different food ..... and cheap , and can source for the best and economy .
Originally posted by Poolman:
i assure you being a cabby , it's all about nice cheap food , guarantee no need instant noodles . Here u go , bye bye to the days when u near month end , must budget yourself . Cabby no need budget .Today spent $100 , tmr can earn back .
Working class ? Oh dear ... must wait til 1st of the month .
Everyday can eat different food ..... and cheap , and can source for the best and economy .
Hmmm, I agree with u... u're the taxi guru, can't be wrong man! That's why I will join as soon as I'm able to obtain leave next month as I'm still on probation.
Time to enjoy all the good food and source for best and economy food.
Originally posted by Poolman:heard kin sacked a lot of hirer ?
Not a good thing to do , resume not very good in future .
Taxi industries very small
Each hirer and relief staying one area , thus knew each other .
Hey,
Where got a lot of hirers, wrong information...leh.
I only started with toyota crown on one sunday a week, and requested the owner to gave me one or two day on weekday. But he told me aiya relief if you are new just take sunday that is good enough. KNN deposit one thousand only one sunday.
So happen sonata on road rolling out, than one hirer offer me one weekend and one weekday. So i took the offer.
So i sacked him the toyota crown. once only...leh.
Than slowly found another Toyota crown owner offer me one weekend and one weekday.
Wow, two days hyundai sonata two days toyota crown.
symphony with sonata silent and smooth while driving inside the cabin.
orchestra with toyota crown loud and noisy, just another few dollars with comfort
why? not look for something good.
So i sacked this again. twice only leh... where got so many?
So got another sonata another weekday and weekend. that all.
Currently two weekdays and two weekends. You got it all wrong.yo