Originally posted by ALN:hi weng, you are the person i like to chat more with!
if you can, tell me about the prime hirer scheme… i like details… rental after gst, rent free days, accident excess, waiting time, relief restriction etc etc…
tell me also about the milege per full tank and the time and effort to pump at CNG pump.
please tell me… guru… any info appreciated…thanks
hi! ALN from whai i know the accident excess is $25000, relief for 1 week once only, wait about 3 mth for the taxi. rental$80, milege per full tank and the time and effort to pump at CNG pump .....
yet to see........... will inform when i start.....
Originally posted by ALN:ok thanks…
but rental $80 after gst? last time they told me $75… knn up liao…
if stop before 5 years, your $5K deposit gone? but if stay 5 years, will get $11K bonus payout plus $5K deposit back?
so u taking up the axio or fielder?
btw, u stay near houg?
fielder $80 w gst & i rounded it up, i stay cck its near mandia so cng is ok for me.
after 5yrs i'll get back my 5k + 11k,... & i didn't think about what happen if i stop before 5yr, becouse i need to work for my family.... btw i'm a taxi man for 5yrs, another 5 yrs to me is not a problem lah..
1 important thing is to keep positive & helthy, god is with all of us
. ha ha ha .......agree??????
Sgforums many cabbies ... surprised , i saw almost 18 now ....
Originally posted by ALN:weng, ask you another thing. what u think is the impact of circle line and all the new extensions on taxi? No impact?
IMPACT !!!!
sure have lah... the road maybe shorter but we can get more pax faster. but,also many pax will take MRT so so ...... see how lah.!!!! hope IR will help us.
. how about your opinion???? (btw my English is V.bad)
Macos80 - FT, Premier KIA, Day, Relief
Hi all, juz to ask a question, how do u change shift. Hirer pass taxi to u, send him back or u get the taxi at his home?
Originally posted by kyoko99:Hi all, juz to ask a question, how do u change shift. Hirer pass taxi to u, send him back or u get the taxi at his home?
would like to recommend you to this topic..
hi to all, anybody know which type of GPS is batter ?? where to get it??? Anybody is going to the comex 2008 at suntec city???
So far so good, my hirer, a indian. He pick me and I pick him up.
I have not started yet. Will only start on sep 08, the last day of the relief driver.
Well when I was in premier officer , the person in charge told me aout the benefits. 24 sunday and all public holidays rental free if you cleared all your outstanding rental by the 15th and 30th of each month.
Diesel price at $1.40. Only hoy fatt is 24hrs and toh guan road office hr only.
Kia performance I'm noot sure, but i drove comfort's sonata before, I think sonata will be better
Macos, I called up Premier.. public holidays rental free is not valid for Kia
Only 24 Sunday is rental free
Feel like taking Premier taxi... cause ready taxi.. no waiting time
Comfort Sonata have to join the waiting list
Any comments brothers?
cizzler, Last Friday I went down to Premier, they told me they had second hand Kia(slightly more than 1 year) available immediately. I think the rental is about $102 plus include GST.
I think you are right Kia owner don't enjoy the public holiday free rental.
I Agree with ALN than the pump stations offer by premier is rather pathetic. Only 2 stations. Unless you are staying near those places. otherwise is quite troublesome.
City Cab also have the 3 days or 5 days rental type. Can call and check about it