hello everybody, I am new here. Got my VL. Thinking of trying relief driving. Any advice from all of you. Thanks.
Cabbies
1 Poolman – FT, Comfort Sonata, night shift, Hirer
2 Coolkie – FT, SMRT, day
3 Kinwashi – PT, City Sonata, day, Relief
4 ALN – PT, Comfort Sonata, night, Relief
5 Lionsleep – FT, Comfort Crown, night
6 Chongctd – FT, comfort Sonata, night, Relief
7 king3cha – FT, Comfort, day
8 Edqsc – FT, comfort, OMO, Hirer
9 Moh Toh Leng, PT, City Sonata, night, Relief
10 KCTK – FT, Comfort Sonata, day, Hirer
11 Zone – Got VL, applying hirer, OMO
12 chuapcd – Got VL. Might go for night relief.
13 cizzeler – FT, Comfort Sonata (waiting), day, Hirer
14 Drive – FT, comfort Sonata, OMO, Hirer
15 Carbikebus – Got VL
16 weng@466 – FT, Prime, OMO, Hirer
17 jocular1975 – FT, Comfort Sonata, OMO, Hirer
18 koyoko99 – Comfort, day, Relief
19 Macos80 – FT, Premier KIA, Day, Relief
20 Ann81-FT,Comfort Crown, night Hirer, still waiting
21. starrr - no taxi yet...thinking of driving night, anybody need relief.
Ahem....
Drive no longer OMO. Already got relief every night.
Only looking for Sunday day relief to start from 12 Oct.
Cabbies
1 Poolman – FT, Comfort, night shift
2 Coolkie – FT, SMRT, day
3 Kinwashi – PT, City, day
4 ALN – PT, Comfort, night
5 Lionsleep – FT, Comfort, night
6 Chongctd – FT, SMRT, night
7 king3cha – FT, Comfort, day
8 Edqsc – FT, comfort, night
9 Moh Toh Leng, PT, Comfort, night
10 KCTK – FT, Comfort, day
11 Zone – Got VL, applying hirer, OMO
12 chuapcd – applying
13 cizzeler – applying
14 Drive – applying
15.Vee4317l - PT, Only on Thur/Fri day, Freelance Coy, YellowTop/Smart, night. Oso can drive on daily basic. rental half shift $48, Full shift $78, Auto Cab(Fiat) $53. No String attach. Free n easy......But sometime they got no Cab for U too.
Hey .... ALN, why this forum can not do PM one hor, want to Quote the messages to reply oso can not, very troublesome.My coy is a pte one, that is what they said to me, am new cabby, as long can let me drive for leisure, am happy liao, do U think the Rental is high, mine nightly net profit $50 to $100 only, very less hor. Good about the coy is that U got no obligation to drive, vice versa lor.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Hey .... ALN, why this forum can not do PM one hor, want to Quote the messages to reply oso can not, very troublesome.My coy is a pte one, that is what they said to me, am new cabby, as long can let me drive for leisure, am happy liao, do U think the Rental is high, mine nightly net profit $50 to $100 only, very less hor. Good about the coy is that U got no obligation to drive, vice versa lor.
you can send PM as well as quote msg that you wish to reply to..
Hey .... ALN, why this forum can not do PM one hor, want to Quote the messages to reply oso can not, very troublesome.My coy is a pte one, that is what they said to me, am new cabby, as long can let me drive for leisure, am happy liao, do U think the Rental is high, mine nightly net profit $50 to $100 only, very less hor. Good about the coy is that U got no obligation to drive, vice versa lor.
plz refer to my above reply..
Thank Bros QX179R, pls teach me hw to do PM n Quote msg to reply.
ok, you see the small light grey gear symbol below each person nick, use dat for PM..
there's another grey gear symbol beside the post date & time, use that to quote..
Ok. got it Bros QX, one more thing, when we completed all msg to the bottom, any direct bar click back to the TOP leh ????? Thank U in advance.
you mean from this page that you're currently viewing & not from your PM page rite..![]()
Originally posted by ALN:yo vee,
after u settle with ambulance moderator how to use forum, tell me about your rental arrangement hor…
u mean u can just request for any yellow top cab on whichever day u like? need how many days in advance? minimum days to drive? where to collect and return? diesel/CNG and accident excess how to calculate? what auto car available? how much u say is the fiat?
comfort toyota crown is around $44 for 12hr relief depending on day and timing… comfort diesel is much cheaper and got more calls
My pte coy only supply yellow top/smart/Fiat Auto(Yellow top), they can tailor ur need, all cabs is diesel, accident cliam accordingly, normal cab 12hrs Rental $48, Auto fiat $53, pick up n return in east side, I like the term is no string attach, if U cant make on ur appt date, just give them advance notice.
Anyway if U hv lobang in east side(Tamp/Aljunied), looking for relief on night, pls Pm me. Thank U in advance.
Originally posted by ALN:yo vee, so u drive which day and time usually?
yellow top no string attached? which taxi company relief got string attached? if similar rental, i rather be comfort relief leh… why? cos much cheaper rental and got call… a lot of difference liao… i thought yellow top rental much cheaper…
Me usually drive on Thu/FRi, i mean no string attached, is that U don hv permenant relief, if U cant make it, they will look for other, and U dont drive the same cab too, can comfort relief drive only two days ???? I checked with other cabbies, they said mine is very Ex, and no diesel discount, hv to pump now at $1.60. not worthy one, am thinking to jumpship liao. waiting for lobang. hahaaa..................
Originally posted by ALN:if got Fri nite or Sat nite just one nite then not bad… other days definitely take comfort better
hey ALN, do U think this is a gd time to sign out a new cab with comfort now to drive FT,or may b find other relief , need ur advise. Thank.
Originally posted by ALN:times are bad… taxi same…uncertain
prefer to be relief first… or hirer if no contract…
but it’s up to you
Thank .... Bros ALN.
Originally posted by ALN:ask u, xmas and new year eve, ur yellow top got available cab to drive?
I just started tis yr, but Hari Raya eve n day, many cabs available,why no one want to drive ??? so I help lor, I predict Xmas , new yr, chinese new yr, will b many cabby like to chiong to drive, so I booked early, subjust fo availability.