Basic low 1.3k
Transport 750 car park 100
Commission alot ..... plus hit target comm ..... good money , but ....
work started at 9am .... meeting with sales mrg , general gm , meet promoters .... meet buyer of courts and safe .
meet store mgrs .... visit each stores displays and merchandise .
7pm go back office do invoicing and prepare delivery order for tmr , sometime work until 1am , still need to bring some paper-work home most time .
Dead tired this job .
taxi driving is still the best .
own time own target .
want to off , can off .
want to go holiday , can go .
no retrench , no lay-off , no golden handshake , no reporting , no fix time to eat or drink . no politics .
still can fetch good salary end of the month .
Originally posted by Poolman:So u are the people who invented Luminio ?
CityFace my favourite that time , solid ctv .
But Bomba 29G5 is the best selling model for my outlet .
My commission is largely from that 43" u9 projection TV , my outlets hit target every month .
My courts and safe sell instalment like kacang puteh this model .
So do i sounds like bull shitting i worked in Toshiba ?
But Toshiba DVD and vcd sucks la , i am ashame of this model .
29G5/3 my baby. after tat switched to LCD in 05. knn, during your time there, i as a mgr earning half your pay only...same pressure lah. but my side no politics at all. happy family, jap oso ok. so can stay long.
not a secret sales we no need good basic , just good comm will be ok .
Sales no good comm , dun call salesline .
What a sad stories,I seldom heard that cabbies doing a simple job previously...
I'm ex-bus driver,Despatch clerk,Foreman.Now i settle down at Airport working at Apron side as an Operation Assistant.I normally operate Joint control pallet loader(JCPL,The container lifter to big & bigger aircraft or Transporter).Work is less stressful than outside.I took VL as a back up for future.