Originally posted by thelionsleepstonight:
Send whatever you found back to Comfort or your taxi's company so they can credit you with merit points and if it's a 'big deal' find, the company can make a big halabaloo and you may find yourself in the newspaper.
Ya , found and return , merit 3 points ..... but once do something funny , demerit 10 points .
So what i do ? Found and masok my pocket .
Cellphones , wallets , purse , key chain i throw , hairclip i throw , diamond rings i took ..... worthful stuff comfort no chance take back from me .
merlion in my cab, need 2 hours. 1 hour to wash and 1 hour to drive around and air the smell out of the cab. this particular pax was so normal, cannot tell he's drunk. tell me destination also very steady, sit in the back very quiet and then when almost reach his place.....rrrrrrrroarrrrrrr......even my hair also kena.
Once, operator called me, says pax left thumb drive inside taxi, very important. I had to find carpark and dismantle back seat to look for it. No thumb drive only found 1 lipstick. knn.
Wow............ Pool is real man. Sic for his experiences. Thank U so much.
Hi, I've just registered :)
Got my VDL 3 years back and it's been sitting in my drawer until LTA sent me a renewal notice a few weeks ago LOL
I did the course online as well 3 yrs back. Still a few years to go before I hit 40 lol.
I'm also seeking a hirer living close to my area in Sembawang, would like to start off 3x a week, probably Mon, Wed and Fri/Sat.
My first night shift starts next Tues, will be doing Tues, Thurs and Sats. See you guys on the road...![]()
Warnning to all cabbies, lately I aware that many pax like to pay by $50 note for a small fare, and News reported many fake $50 discovred, so be careful n pass info to your cabby friends. good luck n happy driving.
Some information on the counterfeit $50 notes here...
http://singapore.angloinfo.com/forum/topic.asp?topic_id=4419
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking%2BNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_324364.html
Rest lah Alvin. 1 year 1 time. Money can never "earn finish". Monday sub-out. Tues self use. Happy Niu Year to all cabby forumers. Huat ah!
Pk up four mainland students,she told me her blk nos. I told her not sure,remind me is nearer to her destination. they seem like shifting hse, many balangs, when I missed the entrance pt to her destination, she wanted me to apologize. hahaaa...........
Angmo n local Ah beng n Ah Seng are more understanding.
Once i got a pax , China national social escort , stay at Meyer Road , want to go Geylang Lor.22 .... so i took Manhatten Road , turn right to Guillemard Road ... she started kao peh kao bu , said i go big round ..... i straight away fuck her back !!
Not only i did not gave her a single cent discount , i took full and gave her a good lecture .
Why did i fuck her up ?
Cos no cabbies would opt to go Geylang by Pine Lane , if Manhatten is fluent , and jam-less.... she wanted to go by Pine Lane via old airport road . I fucked her back , said just becos one silly cabby took u by that road , and u like that road , and accuse me of going a big round .
I told her , pay me and go complain .... the fare only $5.40 .
LTA never call me .
My prefer race by ranking :
1.Pure English or Scottish , Irish or Welsh .
2.Canadians
3.Americans
4.Malay
5.Indonesians
6.Malaysian chinese
7.Local chinese
8.French , although their mouth stinks .
My dislike race by ranking
1.Local indians
2.Foreign richer South Indians , we call them white indians ( like those staying at Tanjong Rhu or Meyer Road ) , they really suxs !!!
3.Made-in-China Chinese female .
4.Australians
racist sia
I like Indonesians , those richer ones , cos they nvr go too far away from Orchard .
I like English cos they never forget about tipping .
I like Candian , cos they are really modest and soft-spoken and tipping .
American , like English , never forget about tipping for service line .