there were a lot of PRC paxs at recent taking cab as at everyday.
lots of taxi uncles or most were complaining that the PRC pax were noisy when they on board obnoxious, rude , calculative and irritating..after picking them up. alway at the kiosk or at washing bay heard all this kind of complains.
so.. why? chinese from other part like from our neighbours surrounding are different from the PRC pax once they took taxi. any comment Gurus.
ha...so this kind ready so difficult to fullfill, so far encounter three times all are the same. i promise myself from now o... avoid taking them. the recent encounter from mohd sultan to jalan bukit merah. which route normally you took.
i did it from mohd sultan than saiboo road toward havelock and ganges ave, lower delta. jalan bukit merah. upon reaching she kpkb from behind making a big fuss that i am taking a longer way.($5.40).
than i asked her, she told you must go by general hospital way, still thinking. where... can share.
Clemenceau > Chin Swee > CTE > exit Bukit Merah
today kena PRC female from Novena to Media Corp. Speak england to me. So i oso speak england. Media Corpse Block 17. Huh?? Round & round we go in Andrew Road. Knn Media Corpse where got Block 17. Finally she called the friend. Joan Road nursery No.17. knn blamed me for circling.
must pardon their "slang"..![]()
wow...sia serious,
one ang moh flagged your cab with a $50 note!!!.... he looked dead serious about paying you the $50….
good ...money cannot buy you.
you never take him ..ha
….got dignity guru alvin..this is the way..and not much people will be like you.
....wow he think taxi driver so cheapo..ya.
....ang mo now nothing lah. you think like those days three dollars to one of their money. time change liao ..chin can.. lah...haha
Originally posted by kinwashi:there were a lot of PRC paxs at recent taking cab as at everyday.
lots of taxi uncles or most were complaining that the PRC pax were noisy when they on board obnoxious, rude , calculative and irritating..after picking them up. alway at the kiosk or at washing bay heard all this kind of complains.
so.. why? chinese from other part like from our neighbours surrounding are different from the PRC pax once they took taxi. any comment Gurus.
PRC noisy ? Wait til u got 4 local indian men or mix with women than u know !!!
Got once i got those tambees to talk softer , they for a while soft , then 5 minutes later , their volume goes up again .
Originally posted by ALN:actually me not so noble lah…. i also regret not picking him…. haha
wow , $50 dun wan ?
KNN once in a lifetime stuff u know ?
Hi!
I am looking for a cab to rent from 6pm to 3am for a film shoot. We would be shooting a few scenes in the cab and have to travel to from a destination to another to shoot. It would most probably be on the 28th March.
Please quote me a price as i am not sure of the rate for such booking. I will see if our budget allows us to. But now we are offering $150. nego.
Do contact me asap! Thanks!
Aln cant make it to stop in time for the 50 note lar......hahaa...........Bros 28 march go film shooting better, be a Taxi Star for $150 only on Sat night. heheee..............
Aln I faster than U a minute. heheee............
Hi i'm willing to pay abit more. Anyone interested please let me know! Thank you!
just wondering, do cabbies here have favourite lim kopi spots with other cabbies?
Hello!
Date changed to 29th March, Sunday 6pm to 29th March, Monday 4am.
Offering $200. Any takers??
email me at [email protected]
Ching Ming going to film to "good brothers" issit?
i dun have the golis for this kind of job.
Nono..Its just shots of people in the taxi. Yup. Its at night before we need it to be dark. Any takers please let me know!
Wau Pian another PRC lingo...at river valley on board.
sifu in mandarin zhong bah-ru basa. upon reaching. ni kow chor ler, pu tze tze.
Wau Pian another HK lingo...at killiney on board.
Tai Kor in cantonese Four Lum..What Lum? so where is the Lum.
Uncle Alvin,,,know where is this place?
This are all everyday we encounter with foreigners, sometime it is fun sometime really bang ball.