Hi
Any cabbie here or any of your contacts interested in providing transport every morning?
from marine parade to stamford rd
7:45am pick up at marine parade (to reach stamford rd before 8:20am)
monday to friday excluding public holidays
please PM me price and to make pick-up arrangement
thanks
any cabbie takers for this particular job..![]()
lots of chance ?
Depends on thread starter's how much he want to offer ....
if his offer is lower than normal meter .... i dun think many takers .
Currently , taxi drivers not really desperate for this sort of trip . Taxi drivers also business man , they won't do things not into business sense .
Once i had a regular ..... normally she called for a cab , from CCK Ave 4 to Changi South Ave 3 ( StorHub) .... normal meter $28-$30 .
She dare to offer me one month $500 to take her to Changi for 20 days .... to me , no logic deal . Tied me down and yet earn much lesser .
TS, kindly state the amount you're willing to pay & also state your preferred pick-up arrangement..
its makes the work easier for the cabbies here..Tks
methinks very slim chance. unless 1st trip of the day, but where got cabby 7.45am 1st trip one? tied down at least 30mins before as dun dare to pick up pax, if kena tuas how? unless display change shift, at 7+am?? besides $$ issue, oso have to consider connection from stamford rd, most likely have to head elsewhere for next pax.
me got fixed daily pax, 1st trip at 6.35am to JE St.24. cos connection good as there are many bookings in the morning from JE & Bkt. Batok. fixed fee includes current booking fee & meter. no extras b4 7am. I very patoot one.
i think if pickup time is between 5-7am, very good chance.