Originally posted by Beautiful951:boon tong kee my fave
boon tong kee the rice nice, but the chicken not that fantastic.
5 star hainanese chicken rice the chicken nice, but the rice so so only.
wah lan, so so nia lor..
i tried once b4, not worth even $12 lor..
hougang plaza ter got nice chicken rice oso..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
boon tong kee the rice nice, but the chicken not that fantastic.
5 star hainanese chicken rice the chicken nice, but the rice so so only.
u stay at bukit timah ter ah..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
boon tong kee the rice nice, but the chicken not that fantastic.
5 star hainanese chicken rice the chicken nice, but the rice so so only.
You go boon keng boon tong kee try. Sure good one.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
u stay at bukit timah ter ah..
no lah. but i go over balmoral plaza for big bird.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
no lah. but i go over balmoral plaza for big bird.
Bias. Reply her no reply me./
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
You go boon keng boon tong kee try. Sure good one.
Tried boon tong kee already, chicken not nice.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Tried boon tong kee already, chicken not nice.
Hehe ok
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Hehe ok
happy n song liao lor..
haahaa
Originally posted by maurizio13:
no lah. but i go over balmoral plaza for big bird.
balmoral got this two stall meh?
boon tong kee n 5star?
my gf kept saying it's so nice. personally.. i think it's just the hype la.
me mother cooks chkn lice no nice.
bt oso betta than th chatterbox one.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:boon tong kee my fave
Really? Let me go and try. I find the Big Bird's chicken rice is average only..
Somemore so ex...