Originally posted by Arowana80:Reporting Guard Room 2046hrs.
To all my Taxi Sifus officers,
recruit me today never answer his calls, that hirer twice contacted me, one at 1300hrs and other 1400hrs.
bloody old cock...desperate neh....arowana doesn't pickup call and very busy entertain many crown hirers and better still sonata or wish hirers.....
Arowana , it's not a good idea to avoid his calls , just tell him u no longer interested , why hide ???
Tat's nothing to hide , it's a business , deal or no deal , clear cut business .
Do him a favour , tell him u got a better offer and a Sonata , his offer has to be adjusted .
So in future , he'll think whether a Sonata is worth while afterall .
This stubborn oldies has to be taught lessons by us .
If not they'll never listen , it's up to them to listen .
It's obvious case .
furthermore , u dunno him , he dunno you , u never seen him before , he never seen u before too ... nothing to be embarass about .
We do it in an adult way ....
Is an old uncle around 60 years old, talked to him face to face at his block.
Last night called me at 10pm again, never answer mean good for him, when by chance see him again with my taxi in hand in my estate, than he will know what (ah hai) like what kin told, than who is (gong) or (hai gong). hehehe.
So my only way now is to go round the estate carparks, as told by you lookout for other taxi available.
Thank all the gurus, will update once ready with a cab.
http://www.cars-directory.net/articles/toyota/crown/2008-Crown-logo.jpg
Could it be this the market rumours..the new toyota crown new model as taxi.
This is Saloon crown la kin , not likely to be use as taxi .
Toyota Saloon Crown damn big one , in the market for quite sometime liao ....
Show u some Crown pictures ... http://images.google.com.sg/images?hl=en&q=toyota+crown&btnG=Search+Images&gbv=2&aq=f&oq=
Originally posted by Poolman:This is Saloon crown la kin , not likely to be use as taxi .
Toyota Saloon Crown damn big one , in the market for quite sometime liao ....
Show u some Crown pictures ... http://images.google.com.sg/images?hl=en&q=toyota+crown&btnG=Search+Images&gbv=2&aq=f&oq=
Ah Cha?
Arow, contact chongctd. pronto.
Originally posted by ALN:KCTK, today got few sms from your ex relief… he hangs around pasir pj area a lot… labrador and alex terrace…
10pm sms him T3 very good, he says he dont go airport wan….??? why har?
knn he stay around there , hahahahaha.... Home ground !!!!
He is the type of character , really easy going one , doesn't like too much stress ... happy go lucky .
He's the type that totally opposite of Alvin , when david chong on the steering , it's like holiday type , slowly cruise ... if got take , dun have nevermind , he'll keep on cruising , until he go one round , will still stop at Labrador !!!
Labrador is like a Terminal for him , hahahahaha
maybe for david , chiong in and out is really stressful for him ...
last nite me peak hr damn cock up…. luckily after peak hr improve a bit…. otherwise this week need to go fasting liao….. haha..
last nite me peak hr damn cock up....O uncle alvin O uncle alvin...that why? taxi driving sometime good sometime bad. Luckily Luckily...something related to Luck so after peak hours improve a bit...ha, That why? keep telling taxi driving need Luck. but our taxi god said that nothing to do with LUCK.
this morning me also kenna from 7am to 8am rounding rounding nothing mean nothing, from base to hougang, from hougang to serangoon north, from serangoon north back to buangkok green and back to base. zero catch..too many competition and competitors all colours taxis around. wow infront 4,5,6 taxis behind 2,3,4 taxis formation. Not easy.
KTCK...any update on this?
after 8.30am than got my first penguin...from punggol to sungei gedong camp. used this luckily word one more time...on -call really help from cck and than many good connection after that.
but just 18 jobs long and short, that it another day job gone. the rest is just eating wind.
taxi stands anywhere 5,6,7... 4,5,6... taxis Q-in in line not 1 or 2 taxis alway the senerios.
Aiya...not a big issue, lah... sup sup the water. What ghost month to him....you know he got so many lobangs the ghosts not there he also can, ghosts there he also can...not forget his taxi is red in colour...red. ghosts see red also avoid..mah.
just see after he finish his shift.....what kind of reports he is going to present us on tonight han-chen.
Originally posted by ALN:kin, morning peak also so bad in sengkang??? wow lan… i thought morning peak hdb always good….
just saw my ex sat hirer looking for sat relief again… his relief must have given up liao… wonder whether i should take up sat nite again…. then it means fri and sat nite consecutive… damn shag…. hahaha…
Wow pian... now you see many hirers one by one desperately looking for relief.
like today at washing bay two hirers also asked me whether got friend wanted to take over one or two night shift from them. Said their reliefs seven days also cannot tahan wanted to resign for them, so he is looking some person to help them up, shorten their working day...just to keep them in the meantime..till gooday come.
ya morning peak not really rosey esp 7am - 8am,taxi more than people. I was at pasir ris st 71 this morning, a total of 8 taxis on the same street,but not a single pax
turn to dr 1,another 5 taxis in front of me,sigh
after 8am alot better
Originally posted by ALN:day bad, nite also bad….
just got sms from pool… say biz bad tonite…. ghost month…. eat grass liao…. haha
really bad , from 5pm ( started late ) , watch soccer last night Liverpool vs Stoke , knn 5pm to 730pm , only $40.55 !!!
Ended at 1am , surrender , bad night for me $190 .
From Jalan Besar kang chia go back Mandai , knn .....
Missed one from wlands to Bt Merah , no nets , knn ... but hit and run another at Yew Tee to Pandan Garden .
Or else by 12am , i'll hit my 2 century mark ....
Basket Friday moves must be precise , any wrong move , checkmate !!!!
Friday at 10pm , i'll try dun touch CBD , go outside CBD : " Ah , go where ?"
Wlands ? No .
Sengkang ? No .
Hougang ? No no no ....
Yishun ? no .
Sembawang ? Hey pls on call !
Mandai ? Ok , come !!!
Newton circus ? Come ......
Even they pay me $3 for me to take them to Wlands , still bo hua ..... i'll stick in town after 10pm .
Originally posted by kinwashi:Wow pian... now you see many hirers one by one desperately looking for relief.
like today at washing bay two hirers also asked me whether got friend wanted to take over one or two night shift from them. Said their reliefs seven days also cannot tahan wanted to resign for them, so he is looking some person to help them up, shorten their working day...just to keep them in the meantime..till gooday come.
Must ne Crown hirer ..... Sonata die die 8 days also tahan , right ALvin ?