So Ghost month first week , strategies massive changes ....
Today and tmr also PSLE .... so housing estate quiet , plus ghost month .
Hard to get past 2 centuries liao this week , Friday i try to hit $300 , dun think can hit past $330 by 3am .
If can , 4pm sharp must start rolling the ball .... cannot 5pm . Cos the 5pm Yao Gui come out liao ..... hahahahah , 6.30pm even worst , Sgp Hungriest Yao Gui come out from Hougang 308 !!!!
Originally posted by ALN:last nite me peak hr damn cock up…. luckily after peak hr improve a bit…. otherwise this week need to go fasting liao….. haha
Ya man , from Simei u shoot back to town @ 7pm + , mistakes ..... i'll never do that , i even have to thank god he sent me to Simei after 7pm , cos East area , after 7pm , can always connect one to anywhere to anywhere , particularly to Sengkang . Then Sengkang , it's back to the drawing board for me . The drawing board of KPE â–º Nicholl Highway or â–ºAMK St 65 Tech Point , or â–º Lor Chuan UE Tech Park .
Depends on whether which part of Sengkang .
U'll learn more .... the best to learn is to go thru those hard ways , u certainly hit the finest hard way last night .
I am those kind of people , if i ever got hit once , one bitten twice shy , i'll not commit the same mistakes again , i'll remind myself that , I just cannot afford to be stubborn , in these instance .
Wednesday do have their own ball games .
Friday night another ball game .
Different ball game .
Teo will agree with me .
Saturday also another set of game plans ....
If can , 4pm sharp must start rolling the ball .... cannot 5pm . Cos the 5pm Yao Gui come out liao ..... hahahahah , 6.30pm even worst , Sgp Hungriest Yao Gui come out from Hougang 308 !!!!
Haha...so you mean those hougang 308, House of Guis the most Hungreist in Sgp.
No leh..but last night saw many peoples got offered to them those burning.... i think it's enough for them to used.... once the door is open. I dun think so... he is hungry now....hehehe.
Haha...OIC.... O..so you are the hungry ghost, how can that be?
For... you I think the most intelligence among all...lah.
But yesterday afternoon, encountered one union crowd old taxi uncle...this guy really Yao Gui at Bukit Panjang.... 4paxs with three luggages, from far i saw he is trying to stacked those 3 luggages into the boot looked like he is in trouble loading.
Happen i am coming behind, one pax hailed me, so i pulled by, those paxs told the union uncle do'nt waste your time cannot..lah. boot got no space...lah, let us take the next taxi...no.. no. can. can. so i take a look knn already one big plastice pail with those washing untensils, shampoo and many etc, you know this is a kiasu taxi collection, why? he need such a big pail and all those.
So those angry paxs just loaded those three luggages into my boot and here we go to airport.
This is the what...luck is for clean and empty boot.
Lukily now Union with those fire engine taxi like taxi god, will there be any probelm with the luggages? me will see whether this will happen next time.
So Ghost month first week , strategies massive changes ....
Today and tmr also PSLE .... so housing estate quiet , plus ghost month .
Ok...finally this will be the downside. So night will be introuble on collection. So what will be your plan. Not a probelm for you...lah. just only one month only...what. you are season driver only those newbies...chiong chiong.
Another contact blue toyota crown $43 about three years more, no washing but just clean the interior and clean the front and rear windscreen and all the door windows.
Hirer an indian. 5am to 5pm, saturday and sunday. Need to pay one parking coupon of 50cts to him when return the taxi.
Diesel full tank no calculation on mileage, nozzle click and 3 litres more.
Seniors what about this deal.
arowana , this one better offer .... hmm crown ? Well crown .....
Got radio ?
Hey dun laugh , knn radio very important one , walao .....
indian ?
Pls bring one bottle of dettol ...
always prepare to clean with dettol before start work ...
smell can be very strong ....
Originally posted by Poolman:indian ?
Pls bring one bottle of dettol ...
always prepare to clean with dettol before start work ...
smell can be very strong ....
Ok, he told when you take off must pay him $25 dollars.
And need to inform him two days in advance.
But the above condition, Mr Poolman your previous posts all only this particular kind, very strong remarks on them.
So currently if this kind hail you on the road will you take them with you coca cola red trancab as not the fire engine. hehe.
Originally posted by Arowana80:Ok, he told when you take off must pay him $25 dollars.
And need to inform him two days in advance.
But the above condition, Mr Poolman your previous posts all only this particular kind, very strong remarks on them.
So currently if this kind hail you on the road will you take them with you coca cola red trancab as not the fire engine. hehe.
Midnight u mean ?
Let me tell you this .... midnight indians seldom take taxi ...
If once in a blue moon they take , this indian must be Indian Labour form India ....
This sort ok .... they stay quite far sometime , as far as wlands ave 9 , Sembawang shipyard , Kian Teck , Tuas South ... so ok , good $$$ .
If normal before 12am , i never pick , if i pick , it's becos i need to fill up , me changing shift to Clementi or things like tat .
Strong remark by me ?\
I would say , most cabbies hate Indian pax .... even my indian cabby buddy , themself hates indian paxes .
Originally posted by Poolman:arowana , this one better offer .... hmm crown ? Well crown .....
Got radio ?
Hey dun laugh , knn radio very important one , walao .....
poolie, you FM radio? Ya, if install radio, taxi co pay license or hirer pay license fee?
If once in a blue moon they take , this indian must be Indian Labour form India ....
This sort ok .... they stay quite far sometime , as far as wlands ave 9 , Sembawang shipyard , Kian Teck , Tuas South ... so ok , good $$$ .
Wow pian Poolman...gave you 21 guns salute. Yes...you are right.
Now those (scheme A) under this scheme. really good calls. JUst imagine 15.55hrs from Sim Lim square just alighted one pax. Ting ...job offer Little India mrt...fast hand pressed 3 min. Two Indian labourers, dun see them no.
Uncle... kian teck ave dormitory, pick-up my friend than straight to budget terminal tiger airway. Looked at my watch 4pm. How? take or no take. Ok ...try see this kind, alway highway marathon Guru Alvin did, whether day shift can do it or not.
16.02hrs end 17.01hrs budget terminal. distances 63.4km total fare $42.50.
than straight to loyang top-up than return to base 17.40hrs.
One thing...special... cabcharge card only comfort.... how lucky.
Arowana,
My day competitor dun wait...go chiong chiong, than see what is saturday and sunday as a relief how it look like. $50 100 200 not a big issue, only whether you can take it, than that is important ....like us, rain or shine we are there.
last nite my hp battery flat…. no chance to disturb guru kin to wake up and drive his blue sonata… haha
No wonder at 7.30am still never receive any msg from Guru ALN, wanted to send you sms but thinking maybe you are busy with those left over paxs inventory on road, those sotong cabbies forgotten to clear, so never disturb you. ho ho. issit.
and of course me last nite after work drive 615pm to 740am…. concussed…. pool surrender at 3am+.... moh surrender at 5am i think….
How come...ha your stamina, any formula kept you await. from morning your normal work, and straight to the next morning... how many hours actually, so active.
To all Gurus me decide to go for my first virgin solo cruise, next weekend the old toyota crown belong to the indian man. cheers.
Mr Poolman,
this indian hirer is a gujarati. Also Mahatma Gandhi, India's father of the nation, was born in Gujarat and led the Indian Independence Movement Modern Gujarat has one of the fastest growing economies in India.
not like what you mentioned those types.
Originally posted by Arowana80:Mr Poolman,
this indian hirer is a gujarati. Also Mahatma Gandhi, India's father of the nation, was born in Gujarat and led the Indian Independence Movement Modern Gujarat has one of the fastest growing economies in India.
not like what you mentioned those types.
maybe u are right .... to me , all same ! Hahahaha