Caltex Diesel with Techron® D is a new and improved diesel which contains an exclusive Techron D additive to control deposits, help maintain fuel injector cleanliness and enable optimum engine performance.
It is available at all Caltex service stations and will replace Caltex's current Power Diesel.
It meets or exceeds some of the highest diesel quality standards available in the industry. It also meets the strict internal quality standards that Chevron has specifically developed for all Caltex branded fuels.
http://www.caltex.com/sg/en/Techron/Diesel.asp
S$1.293 per litre before in-store discount.
During the course of its development, Chevron tested the performance of the Techron D additive in both old and new diesel engines, as well as in a range of diesel fuel types, including biodiesel. So next time you fill up, choose Caltex Diesel with Techron D. It's proven to protect against corrosion, reduce foaming while filling up and to keep your diesel engine clean. And a clean engine means optimal power and fuel economy and enhanced reliability.
what's David Chong avatar used huh ?
David Chong in love with the Sonata .... i guess he's still with Comfort .
He had enuf OMO lifestyle , suitable for a bachelor , not suitable for his character .
His character is quite exclusive type , those places very crowded one , he try not to go .
I remember once about 1am , Friday night town were like ping ping piang piang , pax running after taxis , but David Chong is actually at Marina South Ferry Terminal , waiting for call !!! Hahahahahah , that time with Silver la ....
Originally posted by ALN:u mean chong is married with kids?... thought he is bachelor leh….
i did not say David is married , did i ?
I said OMO suitable for bachelor , but not a bachelor of David's character .
I am still driving night shift with Comfort, loving the excellent Hyundai Sonata. Poolman still remember my unique style, fellow cabbies telling me that I am noit the typical taxi driver. Well Marina South Pier is indeed a quiet place where most taxi drivers will try to avoid. Relief driving will suit me more than OMO, the latter no life!
aiyo ALN , if u want david contact , find me ma ..... i oso seldom catch up with him .
this david chong , now wing harden liao , can fly liao ... forget about me liao ...
when he new bird , ask me how this how that ...
in the end , he OMO SilverCab , kena teruk teruk , hahahahah
No lifestyle hahahahah
he knn never change , if he otang me $$$ , knn go Labrador can find him , hahahah
Or Marina South Ferry Terminal , hahahahha
He Forever one ...
Like holiday camper ....
beats me. ![]()
I eat air at Marina South Pier, nice sea breeze.
I do occasionally pick up pax from Zouk, One Fullerton and Tanjong Pagar.
Now which stn giving best offer for dessel ??? Tks. Kam Sia......... last time caltex got 18%, but no more liao.
Caltex Pasir Panjang still offers 18% discount on Techron D.
Originally posted by chongctd:I do occasionally pick up pax from Zouk, One Fullerton and Tanjong Pagar.
occasionally ..... hahahah
And regularly at Marina South Pier ?
If u want , i recommend David to become Seaman , everyday got sea breeze . Hahahahah
No only eat air , drink seawater also . hahahaha .
Originally posted by Poolman:If u want , i recommend David to become Seaman , everyday got sea breeze . Hahahahah
No only eat air , drink seawater also . hahahaha .
knn pool, when u become arsenal fan? David..Seaman..?
KC , that's a coincidence , hahahahahah .