foolsh_2000 go buy the 2 taxi number bo? at lease 20b 20s ... u offer to compensate him $30,then he say minimum $90 no bargain .....lets c what others hv to say abt this case.....
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Why you support hammer2? Just because of your own personal experience?
As DFG said, 2 wrongs do not equal a right. Just because 1 or 2 bad drivers or experiences, doesn't mean all drivers are bad.
I had the same incident happen to me twice, both times a pte car. 1 hit my tyre when he cut out of the lane and the other, similar to yours, the driver inch forward and bumped me. Both times, I let the drivers off, no damage or scratch. Best in your case go see your company DRO and try to resolve the matter.
For hammer, yeah the driver was wrong but 5 bucks is extremely improper. That is taking advantage. Yeah I know some drivers act blur, purposely go wrong or longer way just make a few bucks, but you already f him, a figure of around $10-15 would be more fair. I think $15 is fair, today i sent a pax from CQ to Upp Thomson well before your place, it came to $15. So you have easily paid that amount.
Bro Raj. Not I want to take advantage. His attitude really cmi. Those ah beng driver with chest tattoo shirt unbutton until can see tattoo type. Very rude so I throw him $5 hope can engage a fight with him. If nice TD I sure pay more.
Bro fool.....your Cedric out liao? Or they push you Chevy? The write off money how? Still need to pay?
Finding threads in Sgf not very difficult leh.............on top of this page got all the icons..........click and you will know where your thread gone to..........
Than if you feel that the thread you created very important, bookmark it..........
Don't always feel that cyberspace must be informed here & there...........some sub-forum can be deserted very long liao, but once got new post on it, at least will become active for few days..........
btw, where's the owner gone?........at least the mod still around.........hahaha
Originally posted by Rbs70:Finding threads in Sgf not very difficult leh.............on top of this page got all the icons..........click and you will know where your thread gone to..........
Than if you feel that the thread you created very important, bookmark it..........
Don't always feel that cyberspace must be informed here & there...........some sub-forum can be deserted very long liao, but once got new post on it, at least will become active for few days..........
btw, where's the owner gone?........at least the mod still around.........hahaha
What icon? I dunno leh....pls enlighten
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:What icon? I dunno leh....pls enlighten
On top left of this page, you can find Forums, Topics and Search.............
If your thread bo tio deleted, should be able to locate using these function............
no one uses my topics?
Originally posted by Rbs70:
On top left of this page, you can find Forums, Topics and Search.............
If your thread bo tio deleted, should be able to locate using these function............
Ok got it....thanks
Originally posted by FireIce:no one uses my topics?
Ok know how to use liao...but hor know how to use also dun suka suka move my thread can?