This cab belongs to Silvercab.....
maybe PooLman... or his brothers...
Hyundai i30 hatchback cab - there aren't many of them out there.
Send video to LTA lah...
this driver sure tio ...... "lottery"....
Me me me!
Me brother in laws' brother's sister's Uncle's second son
Originally posted by bowah:Me me me!
Me brother in laws' brother's sister's Uncle's second son
Originally posted by Sil1606:not me not me … 430 am I am still asleep … ahaha
guilty huh ?
not u... no need to explain so much....
ID oredi?
430am? Knn against my religion to drive until 430 am!
4.30am, for younger driver, lan jiao marikita liao, how to drive.
left only me old uncle go and try
Pick and go.
Another stomp..haiz, cannot settle problem only, go stomp, so lame
Originally posted by Sil1606:heard from DRO driver already kena pok by premier liao.
ok...time to join TC liao..
All I can see is taxi is wrong, not cool enuf, passenger FT is also wrong, cannot fit, call another taxis lor, knn, act rich, why not call maxi?? can put on top also mah. Smlj painting?? must go to cheapo place and buy? this is call trading of Mynamar treasures out of Mynamar, an exploit of that poor corrupted country art and craft.
And now, our taxi brother lost his job..just because of an fark FT..haiz
Originally posted by Sil1606:heard from DRO driver already kena pok by premier liao.
sad, he can go join another coy.
He is now driving epica SMRT. Two days after the incident hired agreement terminated. He is a nice btw.
yah join another coy and throw out some more passengers' stuff
hurray
there should be an industry wide database on such TDs
No lah, he joined SIA as luggage Clearance Portal liao. Better than TD mah, got annual leaves, SIA bonuses, free left over cabin foods, medical benefit and SIA dinner and dance....and so on
So, if you are travelling, make sure your luggage is at least a quality of samsonite, if not, sure gone case, especially those luggages tacked with a name of Vigasamy, Raj, Singh, Rao, Mutu and so on.
i also throw paxs stuff out like tissue paper,leaflets,mud fr shoes,plastic water bottles,old woman,s scarf
You never try throw pax out hor??..lols
lol
Originally posted by bowah:No lah, he joined SIA as luggage Clearance Portal liao. Better than TD mah, got annual leaves, SIA bonuses, free left over cabin foods, medical benefit and SIA dinner and dance....and so on
So, if you are travelling, make sure your luggage is at least a quality of samsonite, if not, sure gone case, especially those luggages tacked with a name of Vigasamy, Raj, Singh, Rao, Mutu and so on.
with his attitude he should avoid frontline jobs.