Originally posted by bowah:
Open smlj TCSS, knn, your every post is already TCSS liao, or almost..lols
Ani guan gong ho tia meh......
Just tcss mah, si mi tactic, strategic, culprit, lj la........
Very stress to follow 3426........
Thanks for taking your time to read my post......
I edited by myself, don't think is done by Fireice, she's kind enough to let it stay for a while.......should be enough time for those who want to know......
In army, we call that "Need to know, Need to hold" basis.......
Those who miss it, I'm sorry for that......
Special tribute to Captain Ct2220 for giving the endorsement by just posting.......
Please accept my......
Although you choose to remain no comments, which usually an officer will be doing......
But doesn't mean CPT condone on what I'm doing, just receive a pm by him and kanna fark by him telok, telok, just like in my old army days.......
As for the rest......everyone have their fair share of comment.......
@singtaxi......since you also a clone(don't make me list out your origin), you also not in a better position to tell me off.......
Ok, show over......life move on.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:@singtaxi......since you also a clone(don't make me list out your origin), you also not in a better position to tell me off.......
is this a threat?
yeah, my previous nick is insg. so what? afterall i've already 'retire' that nick and no more using it.
i'm just using different nick for different purpose. unlike someone clone b'cos of kena banned.
thought that you've made the amendment after reading my post, i reciprocate by amending it too. but after reading this, i think i should not have done it.
your action just reaffirm my impression of what kind of person you are.
this shall be my last post in sgforums and no more cloning of nick.
settle in PM
Originally posted by Singtaxi:this shall be my last post in sgforums and no more cloning of nick.
Why everyone now want to first post, last post in sgforums? Just let it be. Don't like the person just avoid threads where he shows, up, no need for last post.
Yeah I think we'll just move on, unless some poodle wants to come and do a post on the master poodle.
The other thread has been locked and it'll be a matter of time before this is as well. Let people make their own judgement. We have presented our case, and I think we had good grounds as well.
This whole issue could have been settled if someone had the good grace to admit his wrong and misleading way of handling justified criticism.
If the leader had shown leadership, nothing would have happened and we'll all be on our merry way.
Oh well.........
Originally posted by Singtaxi:is this a threat?
yeah, my previous nick is insg. so what? afterall i've already 'retire' that nick and no more using it.
i'm just using different nick for different purpose. unlike someone clone b'cos of kena banned.
thought that you've made the amendment after reading my post, i reciprocate by amending it too. but after reading this, i think i should not have done it.
your action just reaffirm my impression of what kind of person you are.
this shall be my last post in sgforums and no more cloning of nick.
Sorry Fireice, clone war can't really settle in forum, but I will try not to spam.....
"is this a threat?"....Who you think you are that I need to threaten you? of course you have edited your post, right after I did mine too, so maybe you can enlighten people here, what you have wrote in the original post.......
This is actually the main problem over at 3426 which piss off most people.....
Whatever you guys post cannot be challenge, whereas whatever aliens nicks post, die die must defend your base, what logic is that?......
Forum suppose to be open up for discussion right?......Did I not say you guys go and read and absorb?.......
So non-aliens post video, post comments targetted on certain nicks, can la.......than turnaround people targetted at your wrong doing, cannot la, knnb la, 25kia, keyboard warrior la........
Let me tell you what's actually went wrong right from many many months ago.......
You guys want identity, want gathering, want to know each other in real life, but you guys forgot, there's many also do not like to meet you guys, not because they are keyboard warrior(which is always a very narrow minded thinking), even some who had met up also ended up a farking keyboard warrior like the one kanna bashed.......
They just want a very simple opinion on taxi driving, just like I go into army website to find out what to expect if I'm enlisted or sign on.......
So people sign up, log in, ask question......than after a while you guys started to prompt people to come out, to meet, to whatever.....knn la, what's the motive? makes friends? protect each other?.......If he/she do not wish to meet up, definitely will disappear mah, than become ungrateful?.......
There's many examples I still can quote but please since you guys decided to go and set up a new forum and become good friends, good buddy or FB, please go, free come back and tcss a bit, even don't wish to, nobody can point a gun at you guys........
Your chief always claim that, "justice must be done", ya, I'm doing him a big flavour right now........
Now then I find out taxi forum change to here liao, so I can ask all questions start new thread regarding blah blah blah about driving taxi in singapore right? Even though I yet started to turn steering ..?
Originally posted by Canton keith:Now then I find out taxi forum change to here liao, so I can ask all questions start new thread regarding blah blah blah about driving taxi in singapore right? Even though I yet started to turn steering ..?
In any other trade, there's no guarantee someone will answer your question.....
Only in 3426, owners looking forward for people to ask question, which is so funny......
how this forum progress depends on how the ppl here behave
im not a TD so i will be objective
There's many forums around the world also not moderated by experts.....
Mainly are the contents lor......
Nobody set the rules that moderators must answer questions......
Originally posted by Rbs70:
This is actually the main problem over at 3426 which piss off most people.....
Poolman's mod style too biased towards his own inner circle of buddies already, it alienates other users. That's the key problem. Mod should be more neutral.
so no more poolman. really gonna miss him though.
no more pool liao,...i dun care, i dun care, we want pool! we want pool! we want pool!
Originally posted by FireIce:how this forum progress depends on how the ppl here behave
im not a TD so i will be objective
u not TD, then u come here kamlan ar?
Originally posted by benqepson:so no more poolman. really gonna miss him though.
Don't be sad, he is everywhere over here.....
I don't know and I don't care what happened. But it shows how the owners of this joke of a forum behaving like kids. Both Poolman and Firelce are damn yaya. Look at the shit happening now. One black face and the other take over to show that biz as usual. No life, these people. Take away their Internet, they will black face. You mean all that sakura buffet didn't help ah? I have all my threads deleted by somebody without any reason. Don't play God ok?
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:Poolman's mod style too biased towards his own inner circle of buddies already, it alienates other users. That's the key problem. Mod should be more neutral.
I personally estimated his followers about hundred, can see from that "Status Thread".....
But Sg got roughly 96k TDVL holders, against his hundreds followers, is nothing la......
Not to the extend that need to alarm LKY......
ok ok lah, we change to Seol Garden next time. After all, most are driving korean make taxi now, why go sakura for what??
Originally posted by Rbs70:I personally estimated his followers about hundred, can see from that "Status Thread".....
But Sg got roughly 96k TDVL holders, against his hundreds followers, is nothing la......
Not to the extend that need to alarm LKY......
hahaha...LKY is now more interesting in his pinoy nurses than what the fark TD
Originally posted by bowah:ok ok lah, we change to Seol Garden next time. After all, most are driving korean make taxi now, why go sakura for what??
If Soul Garden, I will go.....
Need to have some soul reflection......
Then u organise lah...hehehe..you are like our new chief now leh..lols
Originally posted by bowah:Then u organise lah...hehehe..you are like our new chief now leh..lols
No, handsome.....
forum should be like now, free log in and tcss a bit, than a bit itchy hand can advise further......
Don't need to argue for sake of arguing......
Don't need to provide tactic, strategic, or smlj solution......
The most irritating parts is, people like to enforce, must do what he teach, for this I see 1 time, I will whack 1 time......
So you can understand what I say?......
aiya, Ugly, my under so old already, how to stand??
since smlj also can talk, you got lobang for bak bak girl or not?