here will tio delete anot?
if got ppl �乖 then yes loh
like if u say fuck fireice like i did 1000 times
u would be like me, kena banned 1001 times
fuck fireice 1000 times
fwee de
anyways, this thread is about what
Look like this old playground is useful again.......![]()
The mod still around? My good friend now........
Fireice zeh zeh, 好人�到底, put this sub-forum below Poolman forum la.......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Look like this old playground is useful again.......
The mod still around? My good friend now........
Fireice zeh zeh, 好人�到底, put this sub-forum below Poolman forum la.......
taxi forum split into two. lol.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:taxi forum split into two. lol.
Yeah lor....
Maybe 3 or 4 different forums... ![]()
no wor.
this is original.
Ya, this 1 is original.......
I'm here first.......![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:no wor.
this is original
Here can post my everyday earning anot?Will ganna delete or edit bo??
Originally posted by FireIce:no wor.
this is original.
then TD forum is a
A è´§ ? ![]()
On this date, cabby forum is form.......
This topic is expired.
To all taxi drivers , this forum is created just for you .
It's not really a breakaway league like football , from SingaporeTaxis Forum , just that i heard feedback that taxi drivers related topics has infested the forum , which is actually meant for mainly Singapore Commuters , and hobbies for them .
In here , we talk about this wonderful profession , the passion to serve the public , and the desire to make more money for our family and those millions of craps under the sun .
From Lau Ciao , Lao Gui , part time , full time to newbies , and those want-to-be taxi drivers people ....
For those who want to earn extra money from taxi driving ...
All the questions , answers , advice , is all here .
Than on this date, they separated.......
This topic is expired.
Taxi drivers or soon-to-be taxi drivers , old bird or new bird ..... pls move all taxi driving relating topic to here .
This forum is dedicated to all of us .
This forum owned by Volvo is meant mainly for Singapore Taxi Commuters , i mean ..... taxi drivers related topic is getting just way too much i think .
Thanks Owner and Mod to allow this thread to be shown here .
Notice only 9min different......![]()
Than his opening speech welcum everybody leh.......![]()
Stealing of forummers also can ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Stealing of forummers also can ?
Free, I can cut and paste again lor.......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Free, I can cut and paste again lor.......
Yes.... Let's help FireIce to make Sgforums MORE HAPPENING...swee bo ? ![]()
FireIce.. if u are reading....
Actually what happened in TD SUB-forum is none of my problem lah...
it is the administrators problem.... ![]()
TS, your thread topic very funny....
"U all can use here".....
fireice jie jie so nice....offer a shelter for us...
who ar who ar? ![]()
97香港回归.....
Originally posted by FireIce:97香港回归.....
You must say.....
回�巴 x2 ![]()