Hello brothers and sisters and my lovely lau charbo (queen)
I believe as neutral as I am, I am at the best position to stop all these nonsensical posting of individual grievances, add in personal attack and victimisation plus accusation and dissatisfaction.
There is no return in all these, not monetary nor a peace of mind but rather more anguish and enemity formation. We are all smart people, why take on sometime that do not give you any return and put all of us at a lose lose position. Think about it, be inspired.
Who right, who wrong, who king or who become queen is nothing in a forum, this is a different aspect from the real world we are living, and that is why some people call us netizen and not citizens, and as netizen, there are no rules and regulations that govern its existence, each create their own sphere of regulation and influence, no right nor wrong as long as he or she can hold fort of what he or she created.
In the past, TD are boring people, drive, take break at kopitiam, then drive again, chief pool and many had been doing it, then suddenly internet come into picture, everyone start to get connect as in the whole world, and that make us more livelier and happier, able to communicate better anywhere and anytime, we make more friend, learn more things, trade more secrets, sell more stuffs, laugh more often with jokes and humors, share our daily life of driving and so on, a place for us to express ourselves and be with our own brothers and sisters. That is the purpose, or make that the purpose of this forum.
Then how come it become a place for enemity creation?? for accusation on jealous and envy or attacking each other with words that can slice thru the skin to open heart. There is a purpose for us to come into this forum, not merely poking each other and there is certainly, no power to struggle at all.
Not that mod must be a TD, because if a mod is not within the circle of influence, she or he can then judge the issue better and never side anyone, whatever it is, anyone can be the mods as long he or she can bring a better forum that encompass the purpose I said above. And if you think you need one that is out of the scope of this current teething problem, then u are looking at one here..lols
好些兄弟,朋å�‹ä»¬ï¼Œå¯¹æˆ‘师傅(Mentor Poolï¼‰çš„è¿™åœºé—¹å‰§ï¼Œä¸ºä»€ä¹ˆä½ ï¼ˆCT)完全没表æ€�,今天我就接这个机会表æ€�一下。
还有那些以为Poolman已��在Sgforums上的兄弟,朋�们�
ä½ ä»¬éƒ½è¢«æ„šå¼„äº†ï¼Œä»–çš„é©¬ç”²ï¼ˆCloneï¼‰å‡ ä¹Žæ¯�天都还在1802å�‘言。
Some fan asking me: CT why Poolan wayans, you keep quiet.
OK! Let's me said something
(And this will be my Only comments about his wayans)
As for those think that Poolman is not longer with sgforums,
Pls kindly change your nick name to foolishxxxx,
because his Clone almost everyday is still appear in the Singapore Taxis forums 。。。。。。
『我是一å��å�Žæ ¡ç”Ÿï¼ŒPoolman 是我进入我人生的å�¦ä¸€æ®µæ—…程Taxi Driverçš„å�¯è’™è€�师,这是ä¸�争的事实,永远我都尊称他为我的Mentor Poolã€�
但打从开始他的那套神马3å±±5港,CBD战术,13 Quality Pax都是幌å�,他å�¦å¤–有其他更赚钱的生财之é�“ï¼�所以我é�žå¸¸æ¸…楚他身上神马是我该å¦ä¹ 的,神马是Bull Shit。
到今天Poolman还是我的Mentor Pool,但å�Œæ ·çš„æ‰“ä»Žæˆ‘å°Šä»–ä¸ºå¸ˆé‚£å¤©åˆ°çŽ°åœ¨ï¼Œè¿˜æ˜¯ä¸€æ ·ï¼šä»–èµ°ä»–ä½ çš„é˜³å…³é�“,我过我的独木桥。
I am a Chinese Educated, Poolman is my 1st teacher in my Taxi Driver pahse, I address him as Mentor Pool and this will never change.
From 1st day he teach me What 3 Bukit 5 Kang, CBD Tactic, Quality Pax those nonsense, I know what is Black and what is White。
He have some other better way to Charlie Makan.
From 1st day : He Bull his shit, I go my way.
I am a cunning man, I was in China fews years,
all his Camouflage is peanuts.
Everyone have their right to act anyway, as long as dun harm other.
æˆ‘è¯´è¿‡ï¼šæ— å¥¸ä¸�å•†ï¼Œæ— å•†ä¸�奸ï¼�我就是é�žå¸¸å¥¸è¯ˆçš„一个人
ï¼ˆæˆ‘è¿™ä¸€ç”Ÿçš„å‡ æ¬¡å¤±è´¥ï¼Œéƒ½æ˜¯ç»™è‡ªå·±æœ€äº²çš„äººå‡ºå�–)。
我也曾ç»�在ä¸å›½ç”Ÿæ´»äº†å‡ 年,这些å°�把æˆ�。。。。。。。
see? this is the prob.
some ppl simply do not want to
Originally posted by Ct2220:好些兄弟,朋å�‹ä»¬ï¼Œå¯¹æˆ‘师傅(Mentor Poolï¼‰çš„è¿™åœºé—¹å‰§ï¼Œä¸ºä»€ä¹ˆä½ ï¼ˆCT)完全没表æ€�,今天我就接这个机会表æ€�一下。
还有那些以为Poolman已��在Sgforums上的兄弟,朋�们�
ä½ ä»¬éƒ½è¢«æ„šå¼„äº†ï¼Œä»–çš„é©¬ç”²ï¼ˆCloneï¼‰å‡ ä¹Žæ¯�天都还在1802å�‘言。『我是一å��å�Žæ ¡ç”Ÿï¼ŒPoolman 是我进入我人生的å�¦ä¸€æ®µæ—…程Taxi Driverçš„å�¯è’™è€�师,这是ä¸�争的事实,永远我都尊称他为我的Mentor Poolã€�
但打从开始他的那套神马3å±±5港,CBD战术,13 Quality Pax都是幌å�,他å�¦å¤–有其他更赚钱的生财之é�“ï¼�所以我é�žå¸¸æ¸…楚他身上神马是我该å¦ä¹ 的,神马是Bull Shit。
到今天Poolman还是我的Mentor Pool,但å�Œæ ·çš„æ‰“ä»Žæˆ‘å°Šä»–ä¸ºå¸ˆé‚£å¤©åˆ°çŽ°åœ¨ï¼Œè¿˜æ˜¯ä¸€æ ·ï¼šä»–èµ°ä»–ä½ çš„é˜³å…³é�“ï¼Œæˆ‘è¿‡æˆ‘çš„ç‹¬æœ¨æ¡¥ã€‚æˆ‘è¯´è¿‡ï¼šæ— å¥¸ä¸�å•†ï¼Œæ— å•†ä¸�奸ï¼�我就是é�žå¸¸å¥¸è¯ˆçš„一个人
ï¼ˆæˆ‘è¿™ä¸€ç”Ÿçš„å‡ æ¬¡å¤±è´¥ï¼Œéƒ½æ˜¯ç»™è‡ªå·±æœ€äº²çš„äººå‡ºå�–)。
我也曾ç»�在ä¸å›½ç”Ÿæ´»äº†å‡ 年,这些å°�把æˆ�。。。。。。。
åƒ�è¿™ç§�æƒ…å†µï¼Œä½ æ€Žä¹ˆç§°å‘¼ä½ çš„çˆ¶äº², daddy, ah pa or ah lau
Originally posted by FireIce:see? this is the prob.
some ppl simply do not want to
seem like 0.22 cents type ppl like a lot..
In life, in order to gain something, most time, you will lost more.....
"Downfall" this movie, I watch many many time.....
A great movie where it really show the last moment of a great dictator.....
Even enemy just meter away from over running his territory, he strongly believe, his great commander will come in time and conduct a counter-attack, to rescuse them and ultimately turn the tide over.....
But it never come, he felt betray.....
He committed suicide, many of his followers especially all his loyalty General, follow suit......
The war ended.....
But the post war trial continue.....
I'm not a good story teller, also not a good England writer.....
I believe what I read and seen.....
Move on? In what sense?....
I prefer free play, meaning, we spam at each other, but in cyberspace, possible?.....
To me, I'm moving on, but if there's an trap lying ahead, definitely and rest assure I won't hesitate to take it on.....
For Honor and Glory.....
Aiya. ..so kan kor for wat. Newbie Virgin like me see already also scared. Make life simple lah... Got forum, come and tcss. No forum, go pcc lor. One use brain juice, the other use sperm juice. Still juice wat.
PS: I no hab clone hor. Sompah.
T1 now no q. Lai ar Lai ar.
Uncle Joe laughing at the whole drama. The crybaby left in a huff, his reasons all there. But some people just can't seem to let go.
Online forum using monikers become like real life? Virtual world become real life?
Then BingJames come and lecture us? Wanna talk about fatherhood some more?
Please lah, 56 years old already, act 56, don't act like a deprived child who thinks he's smart. You got the brains of a flea, Driving taxi license haven't even renewed wanna come here and advise.Your powerful brains got you assaulted and your powerful brains got you to listen to advise of an idiot that brought your case to where it is.
Then wanna advise about life and the political situatiion in Singapore. You go and follow your Poolman, all the best to you. The 2 of you are legends in your own minds.
Anyway I think the real benefit has been the departure of a bunch of middle age men living in some kind of make belief world to their own little forum.
No more chiefs, sifus or whatever stupid title you want to give him, no more so called self appointed RSMs ( SAF will be in deep trouble if all RSMs are like him) and the clowns like a 56 year old, who know shit but come here passing judgment on everyone based on online monikers and the virtual world.
At least there are still smart ones like X and Y who know the difference between fact and fiction.
I salute these 2 guys. And yes, your 'wonderful chief' is still very much alive in these forums. Just shows how dumb BJ is with with his schoolboy rant, when his chief still lives in a virtual world and remains out of touch with reality.