whahaha...AhTan oso migrated here liao....land of milk and honey....
Forum also got FT?..![]()
Maybe he only work Permit holder..lols
that left only the Kinwashi Japan tour!he very lonely there.he!he!he!
he he he..first time see you he he he..
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:that left only the Kinwashi Japan tour!he very lonely there.he!he!he!
where got lonely? just nice..
Ah Tan, Why ONLY your thread never get locked.
Are you
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:that left only the Kinwashi Japan tour!he very lonely there.he!he!he!
Won't be lonely lah. I thot that Kinwashi is a Japanese robot? No? Most of the time, he talking to himself only in his thread. hahaha..
he tcss by himself,he is in a world of his own!
Kinwashi is a taxi driver also, sometime he also got post at other topic..
It all started with a Japan holiday..
Good determination to maintain so long, just like you maintain Facebook mah..
The best part is, TS is Poolman..![]()
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Kinwashi is a taxi driver also, sometime he also got post at other topic..
The best part is, TS is Poolman..
he so much older than me lah.
beside, i love singapore more than he do.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Ah Tan, Why ONLY your thread never get locked.
Are you
cos i neutral party mah
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Kinwashi is a taxi driver also, sometime he also got post at other topic..
The best part is, TS is Poolman..
lols..hahaha...that was what I noticed too, thot he wanted to migrate to Oz??,,lols
Originally posted by ahtanlor:he so much older than me lah.
beside, i love singapore more than he do.
Oh, you met him in person before?..
Originally posted by bowah:
lols..hahaha...that was what I noticed too, thot he wanted to migrate to Oz??,,lols
I thought you are there also?..![]()
Initial heading is not "Kinwashi Japan Tour Thread"..
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Oh, you met him in person before?..
no leh, but my friend did