Originally posted by Ct2220:MIss Universe ==>> You mean Fireice formerly working in Philippines Makati Miss Universe Nightclub.
I was in Philippines from1996 to 1999, MU is my regular pastime place.
Why I never see her before.
Wah looks like this bro CT wu liao one cannot play play.. post more these kind of shots lay.. u sure collect many many
Chief please remove all the gay from lv. Especially bj. He is so disgusting.
The taxi forum is becoming more n more fun. ![]()
Originally posted by Veryhappycabby:Chief please remove all the gay from lv. Especially bj. He is so disgusting.
If really want to remove all the gay from LV. First person will be LV228 ex LV43. Then member will be more happy.
http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=i44pUFRNLEA&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3Di44pUFRNLEA
Watch carefully after 45second..
This one confrim lagi tokong!
http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=i44pUFRNLEA&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3Di44pUFRNLEA
Originally posted by Canton keith:
This one confrim lagi tokong!
Walau! I fail to finish the whole video..![]()
My eye only at the calendar behind the scene..
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:This one confrim lagi tokong!
Walau! I fail to finish the whole video..
My eye only at the calendar behind the scene..
Hahahahaha finish it mah haha this kind of singaporean homemade video hard to come by lay hahahaha
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Walau! I fail to finish the whole video..
My eye only at the calendar behind ttimcalender
.as u say it .. you get distract by those calender behind tio boh.. ok lai lai lai one more video for you.. this time nomore calender no more distraction
This lv228 kena hammer must be the gay thing lor. I think also correct why only he kena? Plus the fare csn be $20 +? Really horrible and disgusting fellow.
Just for you bro paxonboard and bro bowah !!! Where r you? This one for you ! Gao bah bah boh hahahahaha
http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=FxN5JH0zGgY&feature=plcp
This 228 should be removed from LV. This is a disgrace things. Anyone try to read BingJames. B ing J ames. It will become short form BJ. Longer form is call Blow Job. So he is looking for someone understand his nick to have BJ with him. Did anyone understand the nick of BingJames meaning now??????
Originally posted by Canton keith:Wah looks like this bro CT wu liao one cannot play play.. post more these kind of shots lay.. u sure collect many many
哈ï¼�哈ï¼�哈ï¼�å…„å¼Ÿæˆ–è®¸ä½ è¿˜ä¸�知é�“。
俺是一�走尽五湖四海的西北毒狼(Old Color Wolf)