─ ─ skull with his own flesh and blood bound to block four tanks in Tiananmen Square. Since then, this man with "Wang Weilin" known to the world, but his true identity is unknown, then the whereabouts also different opinions. An unnamed professor told us recently: Wang Weilin still human.
Wang Weilin by the Chinese Communists as "wishful thinking criminals", he was hailed as a fearless folk hero, is regarded as the courage to challenge oppression and who face death. "Time Magazine" as Wang Weilin century the great man. Every time on "64" exhibition event, he will be blocked tanks photos on display.
Professor Wang Xizhi said he and Wang Weilin is a good friend of ten years, with him last week, by phone, by Wang Weilin consent disclose his current situation. Professor Wang said, because Wang Weilin currently in poor health, but he hopes his students still time to let the public know that he is still alive in the world, in order to inspire everyone for the common ideals of democracy and freedom continue to struggle.
Professor Wang also said that Wang Weilin been using a pseudonym, currently residing in southern Taiwan as ceramics, antiques consultant to identify ceramics, antique living. He was referring to Wang Weilin, Hunan Province Shaoyang City, where he had Changsha Mawangdui archaeological team captain; Wang Weilin not his real name, but when he used the name of the archaeological team.
1989 "64" before, Wang Weilin with the group of workers arrived in Beijing, the Beijing Workers Autonomous Federation members. Year on June 5, that the Chinese military in the Beijing massacre of unarmed students and solidarity with the people petitioning the first two days, Wang Weilin in Tiananmen Square to the east of East Chang'an Avenue, suddenly ran to a tank connected to a team is moving forward top, tank waved back. Tanks to stop the advance and tried to bypass him, but he still move around the stick stand in front of the tank. Finally tank team to stop, he tried to climb the top of a tank, but sliding down, then suddenly came wearing a blue frock coat and a few hands in the air man running away quickly escorted Wang Weilin East Chang'an Avenue . This section of the public television network in the United States (Public Broadcasting Service, PBS) recently released a video to see. Since the scene later, Wang Weilin lens in the world never disappeared.
Translated, in case some are chinese helicopter

哇��兄弟,行家一出手 就知有没有�佩��佩��

Aiya...大哥,人是å�˜è‰²é¾™ï¼Œå¦‚æžœä½ ä¸�是,那么å¦ä¹ å¦ä¹ å�šä¸€ä¸ª la。
æˆ‘å¸¸å¸¸è¯´ï¼Œå¦‚æžœä½ æƒ³æˆ�为富人,首先,我们必须了解/å¦ä¹ å�šä¸€ä¸ªç©·äºº
å°�å“¥å�ªèƒ½æ��供这4个å—è®©ä½ äº†è§£,

Originally posted by bowah:Aiya...大哥,人是å�˜è‰²é¾™ï¼Œå¦‚æžœä½ ä¸�是,那么å¦ä¹ å¦ä¹ å�šä¸€ä¸ª la。
æˆ‘å¸¸å¸¸è¯´ï¼Œå¦‚æžœä½ æƒ³æˆ�为富人,首先,我们必须了解/å¦ä¹ å�šä¸€ä¸ªç©·äººå°�å“¥å�ªèƒ½æ��供这4个å—è®©ä½ äº†è§£,
Ayo, Ah Wah This One now outdated liao La.
knn, part II coming leh..you ask me to watch PI?? lan sai lah, beside good visual, see one tiger and one ah neh playing around the ocean, nabey, here give ah neh paxs play not enuf meh.
That day at hong lim food court, asked my taxis buddy if he want to watch Pi, he told me, CB lah, I not gay ok, watch you Pee for fark?? Eat curry mee lah
Originally posted by bowah:knn, part II coming leh..you ask me to watch PI?? lan sai lah, beside good visual, see one tiger and one ah neh playing around the ocean, nabey, here give ah neh paxs play not enuf meh.
That day at hong lim food court, asked my taxis buddy if he want to watch Pi, he told me, CB lah, I not gay ok, watch you Pee for fark?? Eat curry mee lah
Halo ! Halo ! What Ah Neh Paxs Play you.MInd your word OK !
You better dun like my 师傅 Mentor Pool kena complaint Racial.

Knn, pick 3 ah nehs at veersamy, said go CQ, later one said can divert to bendermeer, then go back mustafa to buy something, after that then go CQ, please please uncle, because now cannot get taxis,
so I told them, dun play with me lah, I changing shift soon, only can go one place, mai lah, pi, then after they drop off, I orh pi sai and wait for the next pax, walau, kenna full load of shopping bags, again play with me, one man waved, but later 3 others appear with 2 trolleys of shopping bags..
...like this play, somemore go watch Pi??
And Chief is different lah, knn, he chief leh, I only a common people, his talk carry weight one hor, I talk, who listen, all will said...knn lor sor kia,,fark lah ^&%$$%%^&&*
Originally posted by bowah:Knn, pick 3 ah nehs at veersamy, said go CQ, later one said can divert to bendermeer, then go back mustafa to buy something, after that then go CQ, please please uncle, because now cannot get taxis,
so I told them, dun play with me lah, I changing shift soon, only can go one place, mai lah, pi, then after they drop off, I orh pi sai and wait for the next pax, walau, kenna full load of shopping bags, again play with me, one man waved, but later 3 others appear with 2 trolleys of shopping bags..
...like this play, somemore go watch Pi??
And Chief is different lah, knn, he chief leh, I only a common people, his talk carry weight one hor, I talk, who listen, all will said...knn lor sor kia,,fark lah ^&%$$%%^&&*
Fish La, You oso Heavy Weight La. Super Tua Lam Par.
Lan sai lah, only when I carry bak bak,..then consider got weight...

TransCab Renault Latitude flagdown fare at $3.90 launching on 18 July 2013?
http://www.transcabservices.com.sg/view_page.aspx?id=12
Yes, I got download latitude at west coast, very good car, behind shape like lexus, infront with those new eagle eyes, jio lor.
3.90?? wha, so high? the class is just like epica, maybe TC bought at a high price, surely rental will be high.
http://english.hankyung.com/news/apps/news.view?c1=04&nkey=201306190657221
if u noticed the silver ones they saw at TC office had electronic park brakes but these new ones coming on-road have normal hand brakes?............what we get is the SM 5 version of Renault Lattitudes from S. Korea
another website to view TC new cabs, u need to click translation from Korean to Engrish
When I load them up the car trailer, the destination is sungei kadut, go there to fix all those make up and version..lols
New taxi is 1 thing...
Will easily caught fire or not?...![]()
Liberalisation of fare structures is really confusing commuters !
To add to the confusion, TC Old Chevy, starting fare $3.40, New Chevy is $3.60,
New Chevy aircon is colder izit ??? ![]()
sonata still $3.20![]()
Originally posted by getcarter:sonata still $3.20
Sonata still waiting list, how to increase start fare?...![]()
Originally posted by Keepthechange666:Sonata still waiting list, how to increase start fare?...
U sure is waiting list?
Sin ming adv by cdg recurit td few day liao....
Taxi company like to project an image that they are hot, you got to wait
But once you registered into the waiting list, you be suprise that.......you got piority treatment.
Originally posted by Keepthechange666:New taxi is 1 thing...
Will easily caught fire or not?...
It all depend on where it is manufacture, renault (France), like epica, is manufactured in korea, it is a joint venture with samsung, so you will find better electronic system.
And it also very much depend on the time and condition the designer design it, if he designed it in a cold wintering europe or seoul, then the engine may caught fire more easily in tropical land like singapore.
Originally posted by Redxx:U sure is waiting list?
Sin ming adv by cdg recurit td few day liao....
Waiting list means waiting list...
Whether is for show or wayang...
When is drivers market, every TD will feel it, at this moment, don't dream, still Taxi Company market...
Originally posted by bowah:
It all depend on where it is manufacture, renault (France), like epica, is manufactured in korea, it is a joint venture with samsung, so you will find better electronic system.And it also very much depend on the time and condition the designer design it, if he designed it in a cold wintering europe or seoul, then the engine may caught fire more easily in tropical land like singapore.

The SBS bus caught fire near the Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 exit along the CTE in the direction towards the city. The fire was put out in 10 minutes by the SCDF. No injuries were reported. (Photo: Ng Wen Qi)
SINGAPORE: An SBS bus caught fire along the Central Expressway (CTE) on Tuesday morning.
The bus was on fire near the Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 exit along the CTE in the direction towards the city.
A Channel NewsAsia viewer said the incident caused a massive traffic jam on the expressway.
The Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) were alerted to the incident at 6.38am. One fire engine and one red rhino were despatched to the scene. The fire was put out in 10 minutes.
SCDF said no injuries were reported.
Channel NewsAsia also understood that there were no passengers on board the bus when the fire broke out.
Knn, now bus also follow taxi footstep?...![]()
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:Taxi company like to project an image that they are hot, you got to wait
But once you registered into the waiting list, you be suprise that.......you got piority treatment.
Currently, they still can afford to play with you...
When drivers market arrive(I think need to wait long long), red carpet invitation hor...![]()
Originally posted by Keepthechange666:Waiting list means waiting list...
Whether is for show or wayang...
When is drivers market, every TD will feel it, at this moment, don't dream, still Taxi Company market...
I think it's always taxi company market
there'll always people want to join this trade for flexibility, free vehicle to use, and can use it to make cash anytime u are ready to drive